Department Roster

Jennifer Rossi
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
jlrossi@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Management
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Amanda Flores
Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator
530-752-9313
accflores@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant for Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Dean’s Endowed Chair in Medical Research
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Department Laboratories

Laura Borodinsky Lab
916-453-2294

Raman Goyal
ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Hamilton
anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Albert Lee
alblee@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Levin
jblevin@ucdavis.edu

Kira Spencer
kaspencer@ucdavis.edu


Fitz-Roy Curry Lab
530-752-7081


Eamonn Dickson Lab
530-752-9889

Oscar Vivas-Rodriguez
ovivas@ucdavis.edu


Rose Ellen Dixon Lab
530-752-9889

Karen Hannigan
khannigan@ucdavis.edu


Martha E. O'Donnell Lab
530-754-9026
530-752-6123

James Dang
jadang@ucdavis.edu

Benjamin Hung
byhung@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Klug
nrklug@ucdavis.edu


Jon Sack Lab
530-752-5314

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Michelle Nguyen
mguyen@ucdavis.edu

Jenevie Pham
jppham@ucdavis.edu

Rebecka Sepela
rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Parashar Thapa
pthapa@ucdavis.edu

Luis Fernando Santana Lab
530-752-1243

Sendoa Tajada Esteban
tajadaesteban@ucdavis.edu

Claudia Moreno Moreno
cmmoreno@ucdavis.edu

Samantha O’Dwyer
scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Dellaney Rudolph-Gandy
ddrudolphgandy@ucdavis.edu

Ana de la Mata Sampedro
adelamata@ucdavis.edu

Sean Woods
swoods@ucdavis.edu


Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy Lab
530-752-4541

Cierra Joseph
crjoseph@ucdavis.edu

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Jan Maly
jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Phuong Nguyen
ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Drew Tilley
dctilley@ucdavis.edu


Jie Zheng Lab
530-752-8368

Bo Hyun Lee
bohlee@ucdavis.edu

Simon Vu
slvu@ucdavis.edu

Fan Yang
fanyang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493

 

Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu