Department Roster

Sandy Higby
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Manager
530-752-601
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Kim Neal
Purchasing Coordinator
530-752-3230
kneal@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald
530-752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

Department Laboratories

Laura Borodinsky Lab
916-453-2294

Olga Blashova
oabalashova@ucdavis.edu

Yesser Hadj Belgacem
yhbelgacem@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Hamilton
anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Jackie Levin

Kira Spencer
kaspencer@ucdavis.edu


Peter Cala Lab
530-752-1243
pmcala@ucdavis.edu


Fitz-Roy Curry Lab
530-752-7081

Roger Adamson
530-752-2180
rhadamson@ucdavis.edu


Michael Ferns Lab
530-752-6710
mjferns@ucdavis.edu


Alla Fomina Lab
530-752-6710
affomina@ucdavis.edu


Yu-Fung Lin Lab
530-754-4804
yflin@ucdavis.edu


Martha E. O'Donnell Lab
530-754-9026
530-752-6123

Olga Chechneva
ochechneva@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Klug
nrklug@ucdavis.edu

Logan Little
logan.little@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Michelle Riley
mariley@ucdavis.edu

John A. Payne Lab
530-752-1425
japayne@ucdavis.edu


John Sack Lab
530-752-5314

Daniel Austin
daniel.austin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sebastian Fletcher-Taylor

Joyce Huang
jamhuang@ucdavis.edu

Rayan Kaakati
rnkaakati@ucdavis.edu

Sarabeth Schommer
srschommer@ucdavis.edu


Luis Fernando Santana Lab

Dellaney Rudolph-Gandy
dellaney.rudolph-gandy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ana de la Mata Sampedro
adelamata@ucdavis.edu

Sendoa Tajada Esteban


Jonathan Widdicombe Lab
530-752-5547
jhwiddicombe@ucdavis.edu


Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy Lab
530-752-4541

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Phuong Nguyen
ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Drew Tilley
drew.tilley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu


Jie Zheng Lab
530-752-8368

Bo Hyun Lee
bohlee@ucdavis.edu

Xian (Megan) Xiao
xyfxiao@ucdavis.edu

Fan Yang
fanyang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493

Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu