Department Roster

Joint Appointment Faculty

Sandy Higby
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Manager
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Purchasing Coordinator
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
530-752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

Department Laboratories

Laura Borodinsky Lab
916-453-2294

Yesser Hadj Belgacem
yhbelgacem@ucdavis.edu

Raman Goyal
ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Hamilton
anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Albert Lee
alblee@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline Levin
jblevin@ucdavis.edu

Andrea Marshall
agmarshall@ucdavis.edu

Kira Spencer
kaspencer@ucdavis.edu


Fitz-Roy Curry Lab
530-752-7081

Roger Adamson
530-752-2180
rhadamson@ucdavis.edu


Martha E. O'Donnell Lab
530-754-9026
530-752-6123

Olga Chechneva
ochechneva@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Klug
nrklug@ucdavis.edu

Logan Little
lklittle@ucdavis.edu

Michelle Riley
mariley@ucdavis.edu


John Sack Lab
530-752-5314

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Mark Lillya
mwlillya@ucdavis.edu

Rebecka Sepela
rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Parashar Thapa
pthapa@ucdavis.edu

Luis Fernando Santana Lab
530-752-1243

Sendoa Tajada Esteban
tajadaesteban@ucdavis.edu

Claudia Moreno Moreno
cmmoreno@ucdavis.edu

Samantha O’Dwyer
scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Dellaney Rudolph-Gandy
ddrudolphgandy@ucdavis.edu

Ana de la Mata Sampedro
adelamata@ucdavis.edu


Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy Lab
530-752-4541

Ian Kimball
ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Jan Maly
jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Phuong Nguyen
ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Drew Tilley
dctilley@ucdavis.edu


Jie Zheng Lab
530-752-8368

Bo Hyun Lee
bohlee@ucdavis.edu

Simon Vu
slvu@ucdavis.edu

Xian Xiao
xyfxiao@ucdavis.edu

Fan Yang
fanyang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493

Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu