Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Leslie Baehr

lmbaehr@ucdavis.edu

Sue Bodine’s Lab, 2013 – present

Ph.D. 2012, University of California, Davis

Sendoa Tajada Esteban

tajadaesteban@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Valladolid, Spain


Andrew Hamilton

anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky Lab, 2013 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of California, Davis

Andrea Marshall

agmarshall@ucdavis.edu

Sue Bodine’s Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Alabama at Birmingham


Ana de la Mata Sampedro

adelamata@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Valladolid, Spain

Claudia Moreno Moreno

cmmoreno@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2012, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México


Michelle Riley

mariley@ucdavis.edu

Martha O’Donnell’s Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2006, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Parashar Thapa

pthapa@ucdavis.edu

John Sack Lab, 2016 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Hawaii at Manoa


Xian Xiao

xyfxiao@ucdavis.edu

Jie Zheng’s Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2013, Institute of Neuroscience, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Fan Yang

fanyang@ucdavis.edu

Zheng Lab, 2012 – Present

Ph.D. 2012, University of California, Davis