Postdoctoral Fellows

Parya Aghasafari

 

Colleen Clancy’s Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, University of Georgia

Olga Balashova

oabalashova@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of California, Davis

Kevin DeMarco

kdemarco@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy's Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2017, University of California, Davis

Jie-Xian Dong

jxdong@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer's Lab, 2016 - present

Ph.D. 2014, South China Agricultural University

Eva Grossinger

emgroessinger@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2014, University Hospital Salzburg, Austria

Laura Guarina

 

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Università degli studi di Torino, Italy

Andrew Hamilton

anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2013 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of California, Davis

Henning Langer

htlanger@ucdavis.edu

Keith Baar's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Jacqueline Levin

jblevin@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2017, University of California, Davis

Stephanie Palacio

spalacio@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 – present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Puerto Rico, Medical Science Campus

Parashar Thapa

pthapa@ucdavis.edu

John Sack's Lab, 2016 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Nick Vierra

ncvierra@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer's Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2017, Vanderbilt University

Silvia García del Villar

 

Rose Dixon's Lab, 2018 - present

Ph.D. 2018, Oxford Brookes University, UK

Oscar Vivas-Rodriguez

ovivas@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson's Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2012, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México