Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Leslie Baehr

lmbaehr@ucdavis.edu

Sue Bodine Lab, 2013 - present

Ph.D. 2012, University of California, Davis

Sendoa Tajada Esteban

tajadaesteban@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Valladolid, Spain

Andrew Hamilton

anhamilton@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky Lab, 2013 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of California, Davis

Karen Hannigan

khannigan@ucdavis.edu

Rose Dixon Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2016, Dundalk Institute of Technology, Smooth Muscle Research Center

Ana de la Mata Sampedro

adelamata@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Valladolid, Spain

Claudia Moreno Moreno

cmmoreno@ucdavis.edu

Fernando Santana Lab, 2015 - present

Ph.D. 2012, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Stephanie Palacio

spalacio@ucdavis.edu

James Trimmer Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Puerto Rico, Medical Science Campus

Parashar Thapa

pthapa@ucdavis.edu

John Sack Lab, 2016 - present

Ph.D. 2015, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Oscar Vivas-Rodriguez

ovivas@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson Lab, 2017 - present

Ph.D. 2012, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Fan Yang

fanyang@ucdavis.edu

Zheng Lab, 2012 - present

Ph.D. 2012, University of California, Davis