Skip to main content
Department of Physiology and Membrane Biology

Department of Physiology and Membrane Biology

Staff

Sandy Higby

Sandy Higby

Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Uma Budamagunta

Uma Budamagunta

Webmaster
(530) 752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Erik Ecklund

Erik Ecklund

Grants Management
(530) 752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Jennifer Hudson

Payroll and Executive Assistant for Peter M. Cala, Ph.D.
(530) 752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

 

Stephanie Lagala

Stephanie Lagala

Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
(530) 754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Kim Neal

Kim Neal

Procurement 
(530) 752-3230
kneal@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Amy Weaver

Amy Weaver

Executive Analyst for Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
(530) 752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu