Sandy Higby

Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta

Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund

Grants Management
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson

Payroll and Executive Assistant for Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala

Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson

Purchasing Coordinator
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver

Executive Analyst for Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
530-752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu