Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Pharmacology

Department of Pharmacology

Department Roster

 

Faculty

       
Name Title Lab Office Phone E-mail Address
Albertson, Timothy, Ph.D. Professor Albertson (916) 734-2737 timothy.albertson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Bers, Donald, Ph.D. Professor and Chair Bers (530) 752-6517 dmbers@ucdavis.edu
Bossuyt, Julie, D.V.M., Ph.D. Associate Professor/Associate Professor in-residence Bossuyt (530) 754-7419 jbossuyt@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Chao-Yin, Ph.D. Associate Professor/Associate Professor in-residence Chen (530) 754-6458 cych@ucdavis.edu
Chen-Izu, Ye, Ph.D. Associate Professor in-residence Izu (530) 752-3232 ychenizu@ucdavis.edu
Clancy, Colleen, Ph.D. Professor Clancy (530) 754-0254 ceclancy@ucdavis.edu
Diaz, Elva, Ph.D. Associate Professor Diaz (530) 754-6080 ediaz@ucdavis.edu
Gelli, Angela, Ph.D. Associate Professor Gelli (530) 754-6446 acgelli@ucdavis.edu
Hell, Johannes, Ph.D Professor Hell (530) 752-6540 jwhell@ucdavis.edu
Izu, Leighton Ph.D. Associate Professor Izu (530) 752-0324 ltizu@ucdavis.edu
Knowlton, Anne, M.D. Professor Knowlton (530) 752-5461 aaknowlton@ucdavis.edu
Navedo, Manuel, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Navedo (530) 752-6880 mfnavedo@ucdavis.edu
Ripplinger, Crystal, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Ripplinger (530) 752-1569 cripplinger@ucdavis.edu
Sato, Daisuke, Ph.D. Assistant Professor in-residence   (530) 752-4377 dsato@ucdavis.edu
Segal, David, Ph.D. Associate Professor Segal (530) 754-9134 djsegal@ucdavis.edu
Wulff, Heike, Ph.D. Associate Professor Wulff (530) 754-6135 hwulff@ucdavis.edu
Xiang, K. Yang, Ph.D. Associate Professor Xiang (530) 752-6895 ykxiang@ucdavis.edu
         

Academic Federation

       
Name Title Lab Office Phone E-mail Address
Chen, Yi-Je (Jay), Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Wulff (530) 754-6135 ijchen@ucdavis.edu
Ferrero, Maura Assistant Specialist Bossuyt (530) 754-7416 mferrero@ucdavis.edu
Fu, Qin, Ph.D. Visiting Associate Professor (WOS) Xiang (530) 752-9206 qinfu@ucdavis.edu
Ginsburg, Kenneth, Ph.D. Assoc. Research Pharmacologist Bers (530) 752-4330 ksginsburg@ucdavis.edu
Grandi, Eleonora, Ph.D. Associate Project Scientist Bers (530) 752-3874 egrandi@ucdavis.edu
Jiang, Yanyan, Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Bers (530) 752-9962 yanjiang@ucdavis.edu
Jian, Zhong, Ph.D. Associate Specialist Izu (530) 752-2303 zjian@ucdavis.edu
Nieves-Cintron, Madeline, Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Navedo (530) 752-6880 mcnieves@ucdavis.edu
Patriarchi, Tommaso Assistant Specialist Hell (530) 752-7551 topatriarchi@ucdavis.edu
Puglisi, Jose Luis (Pepe) Assistant Researcher Bers (530) 752-9962 jlpuglisi@ucdavis.edu
Shi, Qian, Ph.D. Research Associate (WOS) Xiang (530) 752-9206 xqshi@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Jing Jing Visiting Assistant Researcher Ripplinger (530) 752-3451 sduwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Lianguo, Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Ripplinger (530) 752-3451 lgwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Qintong, Ph.D. Visiting Associate Professor Xiang (530) 752-9206 amuwang@ucdavis.edu
Xie, Yuanfang, Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Bers (530) 752-9962 yfxie@ucdavis.edu
Yang, Pei-Chi, Ph.D. Assistant Project Scientist Clancy (530) 752-8033 pcyang@ucdavis.edu
         

Postdoctoral Scholars

     
Name Title Lab Office Phone E-mail Address
Bartos, Dan, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 752-9962 dcbartos@ucdavis.edu
Chowdhury, Dhruba, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Hell (530) 752-7551 dchowdhury@ucdavis.edu
Dong, Daphne, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (539) 752-9962 xqdong@ucdavis.edu
Espinoza-Derout, Jorge, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Xiang (530) 752-9206 chilenoenny@hotmail.com
Galice, Samuel, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Despa/Bers (530) 754-7416 sgalice@ucdavis.edu
Groessinger, Eva Melanie, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Wulff (530) 754-7400 emgroessinger@ucdavis.edu
Lang, Di, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 752-9962 dilang@ucdavis.edu
Liao, Zhandi, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 752-7416 zdliao@ucdavis.edu
Matt, Lucas, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Hell (530) 752-7551 lmatt@ucdavis.edu
Morotti, Stefano, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 754-7416 smorotti@gmail.com
Murphy, Shannon, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Ripplinger (530) 752-3451 srmmurphy@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Hai, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Wulff (530) 754-7400 hmnguye@ucdavis.edu
Nichols, Blake, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Researcher Bers (530) 754-7416 cbnichols@ucdavis.edu
Nystoriak, Mathew, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Navedo (530) 752-6880 mnystoriak@ucdavis.edu
Pereira, Laetitia, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 754-7416 lapereira@ucdavis.edu
Shen, Ao, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Xiang (530) 752-9206 shenao223@gmail.com
Singh, Vikrant, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Wulff (530) 754-7400 vssingh@ucdavis.edu
Uchinoumi, Hitoshi, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar Bers (530) 752-9962

hituchinoumi@ucdavis.edu

         

Graduate Students

       
Name Title Lab Office Phone E-mail Address
Brown, Brandon Graduate Student Wulff (530) 754-7400 malbrown@ucdavis.edu
Buonarati, Olivia Graduate Student Hell (530) 752-7551 orbuonarati@ucdavis.edu
De Jesus, Nicole Graduate Student Ripplinger (530) 752-3451 ndejesus@ucdavis.edu
De Marco, Kevin Graduate Student Clancy (530) 752-8033 kdemarco@ucdavis.edu
Henderson, Peter Graduate Student Hell (530) 752-7551 pbhenderson@ucdavis.edu
Herren, Anthony Graduate Student Bers (530) 752-3874 awherren@ucdavis.edu
Jamklang, Mantana Graduate Student Gelli (530) 754-6179 mjamklang@ucdavis.edu
Kirk, Lyndsey Graduate Student Diaz (530) 754-6414 lmkirk@ucdavis.edu
Lu, Xiyuan (Lucy), Ph.D. Graduate Student/SRA Bers (530) 752-9962 lxylu@ucdavis.edu
Na Pombejra, Sarisa Graduate Student Gelli (530) 754-6179 snapombejra@ucdavis.edu
Ngo, Tin Graduate Student Diaz (530) 754-6414 tingno@ucdavis.edu
Prada, Maria Graduate Student Navedo (530) 752-6880 mprada@ucdavis.edu
Robbins, Phylicia Graduate Student Gelli (530) 754-6179 parobins@ucdavis.edu
Shimkunas, Rafael Graduate Student Izu (530) 752-2303 rshimkunas@ucdavis.edu
Tan, Ruensern Graduate Student Xiang (530) 752-9206 rtan@ucdavis.edu
Uhrig, John Graduate Student Gelli (530) 754-6179 jpuhrig@ucdavis.edu
West, Toni Graduate Student Xiang (530) 752-9206 tmwest@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Brittani Graduate Student Bossuyt (530) 754-7416 bmwood@ucdavis.edu
Yuen, Garrick Graduate Student Bers (530) 752-9962 gkyuen@ucdavis.edu
         

Lab Assistants

       
Name Title Lab Office Phone E-mail Address
Gilardoni, Lisa Junior Specialist Bers (530) 752-9962 ljgilardoni@ucdavis.edu
Ha, Derrik Junior Specialist Bers (530) 752-9962 dkyha@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Michael Junior Specialist Bossuyt (530) 754-7416 gkkim@ucdavis.edu
Mao-Tsuen, Jeng Computer Resource Specialist II Clancy (530) 752-8033 mtjeng1@gmail.com
Park, Deborah Junior Specialist Hell (530) 754-7416 dkpark@ucdavis.edu
Stein, Matthew Staff Research Assistant I Bers (530) 754-7416 mlstein@ucdavis.edu
Xu, Bing (Rita) Junior Specialist Xiang (530) 752-9206 rbxu@ucdavis.edu
         

Administrative Staff

       
Name Title     Office Phone E-mail Address
Adora, Laila Contracts and Grants Coordinator   (530) 752-6534 lkadora@ucdavis.edu
Higby Sweeney, Vicki Academic/Staff Personnel Coordinator   (530) 754-5885 vahigbysweeney@ucdavis.edu
Horan, Maria Executive Assistant to Dr. Bers   (530) 754-7390 mhoran@ucdavis.edu
Singh, Anita Chief Administrative Officer   (530) 754-7865 aasingh@ucdavis.edu
Wilbur Singh, Meredith

Purchasing/Accounts Payble/Travel-Financial Assistant

  (530) 752-6603 mwilbursingh@ucdavis.edu