Quantcast

Pathology Building, Hospital SESP Pavilion, and Specialty Testing Center

 

Tina Cox
Chief Administrative Officer

 

tjcox@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3005


Rebecca Scott
Manager, Specialty Testing Center

 

rebscott@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3017


Sabrina Okimura
Manager, Quality Assurance & Operations

 

sokimura@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1245


Sharon Wahl
Supervisor, Partners in Education

 

skwahl@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0231

Sendout/Reception 916-734-2525
Pathology Building

 

Wendy Jo Widmann
Manager, Anatomic Pathology

 

wjwidmann@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6324

916-734-2585 SESP Pavilion

 

Rosa Perry
Day Shift - Supervisor, Transfusion Services

 

reper@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2190

916-734-3021

 

Mildred Weaver
Evening Shift - Supervisor (Blood Bank, Hematology)

 

maweaver@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6702


Brandon Thomas
Night Shift - Supervisor (Blood Bank, Hematology, Chem.)

 

bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6678

916-734-3040 SESP Pavilion

 

John Frey
Supervisor, Chemistry

 

jmfreyjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2109

916-734-7373
Hospital SESP Pavilion

Pathology Building

 

Donald York
Supervisor, Cytology

 

dlyork@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7531

916-734-2490 SESP Pavilion

 

Erin Estacio
Supervisor, Hematology/Coagulation

 

eestacio@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0375

Pathology Building

 

Ravindra Prasad
Supervisor, Histology

 

zprasad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3933

916-734-3041 Specialty Testing Center

 

Katie Zegarski
Supervisor, Immunology/Flow Cytometry

 

kjzegarski@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7599

916-734-2544 Specialty Testing Center

 

Glenn Opp
CLS Specialist, Interim Microbiology Supervisor

 

groppiii@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5354


Melanie Rilloraza
CLS Specialist, Interim Microbiology Supervisor

 

mjrilloraza@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7362

916-734-1670 Specialty Testing Center

 

Sandra Hatcher
Supervisor, Molecular

 

slhatcher@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1673

916-734-8102 - Main Hospital

 

Nancy Lambuth
Supervisor, Point of Care Testing

 

nrlambuth@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8102

916-734-3260 - Cancer Center

 

Cassandra Bush
CLS Specialist Hematopoietic Progenitor Cell Lab

 

crbush@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3260

916-734-0500 - SESP pavilion
SARC Supervisor Line: 916-734-3025

 

Thomas Roscovich
Day Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

tsroscovich@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025


Dean McGee
PM Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

demcgee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6721


Carlton Matthews
Night Shift, Supervisor, SARC

 

cjmathewsjr@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3025

ACC main line - 916-734-6200

 

Mary Taylor
Supervisor, Phlebotomy Services

 

mtaylor@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6939

916-734-5888 SESP Pavilion

 

Jennifer Jeffries (Send-out/Chemistry)
Supervisor, Evening Shift

 

jjjeffries@ucdavis.edu
916-703-6679

916-734-0283 - Specialty Testing Center

 

Scott Bainbridge
Supervisor, Special Chemistry & Toxicology

 

sbainbridge@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3049