Contact us

Transplant patients receiving care at the UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

stem cell contactIf it is an emergency:
Call 911 or go to the nearest emergency room

For urgent matters after hours and on weekends:
Call the 24-hour UC Davis Medical Center operator and ask to speak to the Bone Marrow Transplant Physician on call
916-734-2011 (TDD: 916-451-1974)

For non-urgent matters:
Contact your transplant coordinator or nurse practitioner
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)

Grace Chan, R.N.
916-734-1049
Catherine Cook, R.N.
916-734-8651
Sara Lewis, R.N.
916-734-4198

 

Ted Brenton, R.N., N.P.
tbrenton@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Harmon, N.P.
asharmon@ucdavis.edu
Flora Stondell, N.P.
fwstondell@ucdavis.edu
Sara Winger, R.N., N.P.
swinger@ucdavis.edu

Fax
916-734-0631


For referring physicians

To refer a patient

To request an appointment: Contact the Stem Cell Transplant Program office
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
Phone: 916-734-5981
Fax: 916-734-0631

To contact a Stem Cell Transplant Program physician

Mehrdad Abedi, M.D.
Phone: 916-734-3863
Email: mabedi@ucdavis.edu

Rasmus Hoeg, M.D.
Phone: 916-734-3771
Email: rthoeg@ucdavis.edu

Carol Richman, M.D.
Phone: 916-734-8612
Email: cmrichman@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Rosenberg, M.D.
Phone: 916-734-3771
Email: asrosnberg@ucdavis.edu

Joseph Tuscano, M.D.
Phone: 916-734-3771
Email: jtuscano@ucdavis.edu


Appointments

To request an appointment: Contact the Stem Cell Transplant Program office
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
Phone: 916-734-5981
Fax: 916-734-0631


Information about our Stem Cell Transplant Program

If you have questions about the Stem Cell Transplant Program at the UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center, call or fax
Phone: 916-734-4384
Fax: 916-734-0631


Mailing address

Stem Cell Transplant Program
c/o Carol M. Richman, M.D.
Medical Director
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center, room 3016
4501 X St. Sacramento, CA 95817