Skip to main content
Department of Radiation Oncology

Department of Radiation Oncology

Administrative Staff

Marguerite Cosens
Administrative Specialist
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Lisa Soto
Faculty Assistant

Jennifer Kellogg
Chief Administrative Officer

Kristy Lundahl
Clinical Research Coordinator, Regulatory

Heather Melanson
Clinical Resource Coordinator

Tina Roberts
Residency Coordinator

Nick Rosati
Faculty Assistant

Olga Rusev
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist

Faye Saelee
Grants Analyst

Doug San
Financial Analyst

Mai Tran
Purchasing Assistant