Melanie Biner
Business/Technical Support Analyst II
mebiner@ucdavis.edu
Angel Hanson
Practice Manager
ahanson@ucdavis.edu
Melanie Nelson
Research Analyst III
mlnelson@ucdavis.edu
Evelyn Blanco
MOSC II
evblanco@ucdavis.edu
Ladson Hinton, M.D.
Professor & Interim Chair
lwhinton@ucdavis.edu
Matt Nguyen
Research Manager
mannguyen@ucdavis.edu
Hillary Brown
Forensic Psychiatry AA II
habrown@ucdavis.edu
Morgan Luthi
Training Programs Manager
mluthi@ucdavis.edu
Raula Niles
MOSC III
raniles@ucdavis.edu
Toshi Casey
Academic Personnel Analyst
tncasey@ucdavis.edu

Namrita Lyons
MOSC II
nklyons@ucdavis.edu

Ross O'Brien
Finance Manager
raobrien@ucdavis.edu
Amy Chiuu
Management Services Officer III
achiuu@ucdavis.edu
Deb Matsumoto
Administrative Specialist
dmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu
Myaisha O'Ray
Research Analyst I
moray@ucdavis.edu
Jerry Elder
Chief Administrative Officer
jwelder@ucdavis.edu
Loren Mendez
MOSC III
lomendez@ucdavis.edu
Shivani Prasad
Medical Assistant
snprasad@ucdavis.edu
Cheryl Ewerth
Research Analyst III
clewerth@ucdavis.edu
Olga Mikelonis
Financial Analyst
ovmikelonis@ucdavis.edu
Alyssa Seaver
Patient Records Abstractor III
amseaver@ucdavis.edu
Kori Feinstein
Payroll and Personnel Manager
kafeinstein@ucdavis.edu
Ann Miller
Finance AA III
annmiller@ucdavis.edu
David Spagnolo
Forensic Psychiatry Case Manager
dwspagnolo@ucdavis.edu
Lynn Greenhow
MOSC III
plgreenhow@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Navarrette
MOSC IV Supervisor
enavarrette@ucdavis.edu