Quantcast
Skip to main content
News from UC Davis Health System

News from UC Davis Health System

Contact us

For help with news stories after business hours or on weekends, call the UC Davis Health System operator at 916-734-2011 and ask for the public information officer on call. A public information officer is available to assist with reporters' requests 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

News service staff in the Office of Public Affairs

Bonnie Hyatt
Assistant Director, Hospital and Clinics,
Public Affairs and Marketing

916-734-9040

Phyllis Brown
Senior Public Information Officer
Center for Reducing Health Disparities, Neurology, MIND Institute, Obstetrics and Gynecology

916-734-9023
phyllis.brown@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Jenny Carrick
Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

916-734-2543
jennette.carrick@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Charles Casey
Senior Public Information Officer
Center for Health and Technology, Institute for Regenerative Cures, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, School of Medicine 

916-734-9048
charles.casey@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Karen Finney
Senior Public Information Officer
Center for Healthcare Policy and Research, Chronic Disease Management, Family and Community Medicine, Heart and Vascular Centers, Internal Medicine, Public Health Sciences, Surgery

916-734-9064
karen.finney@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Carole Gan
Senior Public Information Officer
Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, basic sciences, Clinical and Translational Science Center, Emergency Medicine, Eye Center, Institute for Population Health Improvement, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

916-734-9047
carole.gan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dorsey Griffith
Senior Public Information Officer
Cancer Care Network, Comprehensive Cancer Center, Nuclear Medicine, Urology

916-734-9118
dorsey.griffith@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Tricia Tomiyoshi
Senior Public Information Officer
Children's Hospital

916-734-9706
tricia.tomiyoshi-marsom@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Susan Mar
News Service Assistant
916-734-9040
susan.mar@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu