Peter Bannerman, Ph.D.

916-453-2358
pgbannerman@ucdavis.edu


Keiko Hino, Ph.D.

530-752-4908
khino@ucdavis.edu

Chang (Charles) Lee, Ph.D.

530-752-0605
cglee@ucdavis.edu


Sarah (Karlen) Long, Ph.D.

530-752-6756
sjlong@ucdavis.edu

Cara M. Sandholdt, Ph.D.

916-734-2145
csandholdt@ucdavis.edu

Pengfei Zhang, Ph.D.

pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Rossi

Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
jlrossi@ucdavis.edu


Uma Budamagunta

Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Chavez

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator
530-752-9313
lmchavez@ucdavis.edu


Erik Ecklund

Grants Management
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Amanda Flores

Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
Arline Miller Rolkin Endowed Chair in Physiology and Membrane Biology
Executive Assistant to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair in Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
Dean’s Endowed Chair in Medical Research
530-752-9879
accflores@ucdavis.edu


Jennifer Stillwell

Academic HR Analyst
530-754-0863
jstillwell@ucdavis.edu

Nadean Brown Lab

530-752-8359

Mina Azimi
mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Bernadett Bösze
bbosze@ucdavis.edu

Katherine E. Greene
kegreene@ucdavis.edu

Joel Miesfeld
jbmiesfeld@ucdavis.edu

Marie Burns / Edward N. Pugh Lab

530-754-7382
530-752-6756

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Chris Fortenbach
cfortenbach@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Long
sjlong@ucdavis.edu

Eric Miller
ebmiller@ucdavis.edu

Gabriel Peinado
gpeinado@ucdavis.edu

Paul FitzGerald Lab

530-752-8420

Tom Blankenship
tnblankenship@ucdavis.edu

John Hess
jfhess@ucdavis.edu

Bradely Shibata
bsshibata@ucdavis.edu

Ning Sun
nsun@ucdavis.edu


Tom Glaser Lab

530-752-8534
530-752-9038

Heather Chapman
hmchapman@ucdavis.edu

Qizhi Gong Lab

530-752-3215
530-754-7657

Huaiyang Chen
hycchen@ucdavis.edu

Ahmad Zedan
azedan@ucdavis.edu

Henry Ho Lab

530-752-9746

Timothy Casey-Clyde
tcaseyclyde@ucdavis.edu

Sara Konopelski
skonopel@ucdavis.edu


Li-En Jao Lab

530-752-9571

Natasha Bao Hoang
nbhoang@ucdavis.edu

Xueer Jiang
xujiang@ucdavis.edu

Jennielee Mia
jjmia@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler Lab

916-453-2229

Kelly Bush
kmbush@ucdavis.edu

Vanessa Cervantes
vcerv@ucdavis.edu

Kuang-Yui (Michael) Chen
kymchen@ucdavis.edu

Magdalena Cichewicz
mcichewicz@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Klein
rhklein@ucdavis.edu

Nichole Lewis
nalewis@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre Lab

530-752-4924

Simran Cheema
simcheema@ucdavis.edu

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Adam Miltner
ammiltner@ucdavis.edu


Sergi Simó Lab

530-752-4908

Jisoo Han
jsohan@ucdavis.edu

Keiko Hino
khino@ucdavis.edu

Eyepod

530-752-8660

Suman Kalyan Manna
skmanna@ucdavis.edu

Ratheesh Kumar Meleppat
rkmeleppat@ucdavis.edu

Pengfei Zhang
pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency

On-Campus: 911

UCD Emergency

Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230


Facilities 24-hr #

530-752-1655

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #

530-752-1493


Veronica Thron

SOM Safety Officer

Office: 530-752-9996

Cell: 530-304-0006

Email: vthron@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal

VM Safety Officer

Office: 530-752-9257

Pager: 530-792-5013

Cell: 530-219-3543

Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu