Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

Fatima Chavez
Patient Care Coordinator
fachavez@ucdavis.edu

Eva Dicker
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
edicker@ucdavis.edu

Silvana Garcia
Junior Specialist
silgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Ma Czarina Ganzon
Clinical Research Coordinator
cdganzon@ucdavis.edu

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Michael Hahn
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
mahahn@ucdavis.edu

Diane Lewis
Research Recruiter
dilewis@ucdavis.edu

Jonathan-Kolade Odufalu
Psychometrist
joodufalu@ucdavis.edu

Diana Petrosyan
Clinical Research Coordinator
dpetrosyan@ucdavis.edu

Arvin Shen
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ashen@ucdavis.edu

Hongzheng Zhang
Clinical Research Coordinator
hzzhang@ucdavis.edu

Angie Woods
Driver
angxortiz@ucdavis.edu

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Nurges Azizi
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
nazizi@ucdavis.edu

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Kim Carter
Psychometrist
kimcarter@ucdavis.edu    

Kenneth Chiu
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
kdchiu@ucdavis.edu

Alana Clark
Patient Care Coordinator
amclark@ucdavis.edu

Emily Crivello
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ecrivello@ucdavis.edu

Lindsey Dobyns
MRI Technician
lldobyns@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Fish
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
srfish@ucdavis.edu

Maria Gallegos
MRI Technician
mvgallegos@ucdavis.edu

Rasinio Graves
Staff Research Assistant II
rsgraves@ucdavis.edu

Sharanpreet Johal
Clinical Research Coordinator
sjohal@ucdavis.edu

Alison Kwok
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
apkwok@ucdavis.edu

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu   

Stephanie Larson
Licensed Vocational Nurse
sklarsonnovak@ucdavis.edu  

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
melevallois@ucdavis.edu

Kelsey Levinson
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
klevinson@ucdavis.edu

Madeleine Marroquin
Psychometrist
msmarroquin@ucdavis.edu  

Kelsey Mifflin
UC Davis Alzheimer Disease Center Autopsy Coordinator
kmmifflin@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu

Rene Ruiz
Community Education Specialist
rfruiz@ucdavis.edu

Hector Hernandez Saucedo
Clinical Research Coordinator
hhernandez@ucdavis.edu