Skip to main content
UC Davis Medicine

UC Davis Medicine


UC Davis Medicine Credits

UC Davis School of Medicine

Julie A. Freischlag, M.D.
Vice Chancellor for Human Health Sciences
Dean of the School of Medicine

Frederick J. Meyers, M.D., M.A.C.P.
Vice Dean, School of Medicine

UC Davis School of Medicine Alumni Association

Topher Stephenson, M.D.

Residency 2008   

Vice President
John M. Osborn, M.D
Residency 1972

Scholarship Chair
Richard S. Isaacs, M.D., FACS
Residency 1995

Publication Team

Interim Director, Public Affairs and Marketing
Kimberly Lane

UC Davis Medicine Editor
MJ Alcott

Medical Alumni News Editor
Elizabeth Abad

Feature Writers
Josh Baxt

Page Design Group

Feature Photography
Karin Higgins
Caroline Thompson
Gregory Urquizia

© Geoff Bugbee 2014, ORBIS International
(The big picture)

Andrew Nixon/Capital Public Radio
(Short Takes, Accelerated Medical Program story)

Publications Coordinator
Doreen Purvis

Public Affairs and Marketing
Page Design Group

UC Davis Health System
Public Affairs and Marketing
4900 Broadway, Suite #1200
Sacramento, CA 95820

Please share your comments and ideas about the magazine and its stories. We would love to hear from you.

Fields marked with an * are required.

UC Davis Medicine
UC Davis Medicine
Error processing SSI file