Eric Arreola

fearreola@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Cell and Molecular Biology, 2013, San Francisco State University

John Dawson

jdawson@ucdavis.edu

Igor Vorobyov's Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Biochemistry, 2014, Occidental College, Los Angeles, California

Aiyana Emigh

amemigh@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Microbiology, 2013, California State University, Long Beach

Raman Goyal

ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biotechnology, 2009, Georgetown University

Gonzalo Hernandez Hernandez

ghernandezh@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Physics, 2016, California State University, Northridge

Jonathan Horvath

jdhorvath@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson’s Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior, University of California, Davis

Danica Ito

dwito@ucdavis.edu

Rose Dixon's Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Exercise Physiology, 2016, San Diego State University

Divya Kernik

dckernik@ucdavis.edu

Colleen Clancy’s Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Biomedical Engineering

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biomedical Engineering, 2014, Johns Hopkins University

Ian Kimball

ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B. S., Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior, 2004, University of California, Davis

Michael Kirmiz

mkirmiz@ucdavis.edu

Jim Trimmer's Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, 2012, Chico State University

Albert Lee

alblee@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular Toxicology, 2011, University of California, Berkeley

Jan Maly

jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy’s Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biochemistry, 2013, California State University, Northridge

Matthew Marquis

mjmarquis@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of California, Santa Cruz

Collin Matsumoto

csmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2018 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biological Sciences

Samantha O’Dwyer

scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana's Lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology, University of Vermont, Burlington

Rebecka Sepela

rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, Miami University, Oxford, OH

Robin Stewart

rbnstewart@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s Lab, 2017 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, University Of Washington

Scott Tiscione

satiscione@ucdavis.edu

Eamonn Dickson’s lab, 2017 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Environmental Toxicology, 2014, University of California, Davis

Simon Vu

slvu@ucdavis.edu

Jie Zheng’s lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Molecular and Cellular Biology, Biochemistry, University of California, Davis