Graduate Student

Raman Goyal

ragoyal@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biotechnology, 2009, Georgetwon University

Ian Kimball

ihkimball@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B. S., Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior, 2004, University of California, Davis

Michael Kirmiz

mkirmiz@ucdavis.edu

Jim Trimmer's Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, 2012, Chico State University

Nicholas Klug

nrklug@ucdavis.edu

Martha O’Donnell’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology/Exercise Science, 2012, California State University, San Bernardino

Jacqueline Levin

jblevin@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2012 – Present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Integrative Physiology

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Biochemistry, 2009, Lewis and Clark College

Mark Lillya

mwlillya@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B. S., Neuroscience, 2013, University of California, Santa Cruz

Albert Lee

alblee@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2014 – present

Graduate Program: Molecular, Cellular, and Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular Toxicology, 2011, University of California, Berkeley

Bo Hyun Lee

bohlee@ucdavis.edu

Jie Zheng’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology and Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Food Science, 2010, Seoul Women’s University, Korea

Jan Maly

jmaly@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy’s Lab, 2015 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biochemistry, 2013, California State University, Northridge

Phuong Tran Nguyen

ptrnguyen@ucdavis.edu

Vladimir Yarov-Yarovoy’s Lab, 2011 – present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Medical Biotechnology, University of Science, Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Samantha O’Dwyer

scodwyer@ucdavis.edu

Luis F. Santana Lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology, University of Vermont, Burlington

Rebecka Sepela

rjsepela@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack’s lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry, Miami University, Oxford, OH

Kira Spencer

kaspencer@ucdavis.edu

Laura Borodinsky's Lab, 2012 – Present

Graduate Program: Neuroscience 

Undergraduate Degree: B.A., Biology, 2010, Macalester College

Drew Tilley

dctilley@ucdavis.edu

Jon Sack's Lab, 2012 – Present

Graduate Program: Biophysics

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Mechanical Engineering Molecular Biology, 2010, University of California, Merced

Simon Vu

slvu@ucdavis.edu

Jie Zheng’s lab, 2016 - present

Graduate Program: Pharmacology & Toxicology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S. Molecular and Cellular Biology, Biochemistry, University of California, Davis