Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Clinical Staff

Skip Aitkens
Immunology/Flow Cytometry

rjaitkens@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7599

Ralph Almazan
Laboratory Information System

rbalmazan@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7368

Bret Becker
Microbiology

bbecker@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-5354

Edith Brennan
Administrative Services

ecbrennan@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7368

Amalia Castañeda
Client Service & SARC

amcastaneda@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7597

Teri Cook
Special Chemistry & Toxicology

tmcook@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2121

Tina Cox
Quality & Performance Improvement

tjcox@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2112

Christie Falk
Hematology

cfalk@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0375

John Frey
Chemistry

jmfreyjr@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2109

Robert Gosselin
Special Coagulation

rcgosselin@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0285

Sandra Hatcher
Molecular

slhatcher@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1673

Jennifer Jeffries
Evening Shift

jjjeffries@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3021

Nancy Lambuth
Point of Care Testing

nrlambuth@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8102

Carlton Matthews
Night Shift, SARC

cjmatthews@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3025

Dean McGee
PM Shift, SARC

demcgee@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6721

Douglas Peabody
Grossing Room

dwpeabody@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2579

Rosa Perry
Transfusion Services

reper@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2190

Ravindra Prasad
Histology

zprasad@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3933

Richard Rodriguez
Progenitor Lab

rdrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3260

Thomas Roscovich
Day Shift, SARC

tsroscovich@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3025

Wayne Smith
Specialty Testing Center

wlsmith@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1245

Mary Taylor
Hospital-based Phlebotomy

mtaylor@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6721

Nao Thao
Microbiology

nnsthao@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7362

Brandon Thomas
Night Shift

bjzthomas@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6678

Wendy Jo Widmann
Anatomic Pathology

wjwidmann@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6324

Sharon Wahl
Partners in Education

skwahl@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0231

Mildred Weaver
Evening Shift

maweaver@ucdavis.edu
(916) 703-6702

Donald York
Cytology

dlyork@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7531