Skip to main content
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Orthopaedic Surgery Faculty

Adult Reconstruction Service

Foot and Ankle Service

Eric Giza, M.D., Chief of Service, Fellowship Director, and Clinical Medical Director
Christopher D. Kreulen, M.D.

Hand/Upper Extremity Service


Rakesh Donthineni, M.D.


Spine Service

Rolando F. Roberto, M.D., Executive Vice Chair, Chief of Service, and Residency Director
Eric O. Klineberg, M.D., Fellowship Director and Spine Center Co-Director
Yashar Javidan, M.D.

Sports Service

Richard A. Marder, M.D.,  Department Chair, Chief of Service, Fellowship Director, and Center Medical Director
Cassandra A. Lee, M.D.
James Van Den Bogaerde, M.D.

Trauma Service

Philip R. Wolinsky, M.D., Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs and Patient Safety, and Chief of Service
Mark. A. Lee, M.D., Vice Chair of Operations and Clinical Research, Fellowship Director
Jonathan Eastman, M.D.
Ellen Fitzpatrick, M.D.