Skip to main content
Department of Neurological Surgery

Department of Neurological Surgery

Research Faculty

Rob Berman
Director of Neuroscience Lab
Chair of the Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Bruce Lyeth
Bruce Lyeth, Ph.D.
Professor, In Residence

Gene G. Gurkoff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Stephen Lane, Ph.D.

Stephen Lane, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor - Emeritus

Dennis Matthews, Ph.D.

Dennis L. Matthews, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor, In Residence - Emeritus
UC Davis Cancer Center

Karen Reiser
Karen Reiser, M.D.
Research Biochemist - Emeritus
Phillip Schwartzkroin
Professor, In Residence - Emeritus