Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Neurology

Department of Neurology

Neurology | Fellows and Residents

The goal of the Neurology Residency Training Program at UC Davis is to prepare residents for the independent practice of clinical neurology.  The program provides broad exposure to patient care across the age spectrum in a variety of in-patient and out-patient settings. Graduates are well-prepared to enter clinical practice, or to continue training in a subspecialty or neuroscience fellowships. The UC Davis Department of Neurology is a national leader in providing clinical care and conducting research in neurological disorders, particularly in epilepsy, dementia, neuro-immunology, neuromuscular diseases, movement disorders and stroke.   

NAMETITLE      EMAILLOCATION

FELLOWS

Dr. Palak Parikh
Palak Parikh,
M.D.

Fellow Palak.Parikh@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. James Ha
James Ha,
M.D.
Fellow James.Ha@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA

RESIDENTS

Dr. Alexandra Duffy
Alexandra Duffy,
D.O.
Chief Resident  Alexandra.Duffy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. George Wang
George Wang,
M.D.
Chief Resident George.Wang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA

Dr. Matthew McCaskill
Matthew McCaskill,
D.O.

Resident,
Fourth Year

Matthew.McCaskill@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Matthew Chow
Matthew Chow,
M.D.
Resident,
Third Year
Matthew.Chow@ucdmc.udavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Joshua Daynanthan
Joshua Daynanthan,
M.D.

Resident,
Third Year

Joshua.Daynanthan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Robert Greaux
Robert Greaux,
M.D.
Resident,
Third Year
Robert.Greaux@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Nijee Luthra
Nijee Luthra,
M.D.
Resident,
Third Year
Nijee.Luthra@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Roy Poblete
Roy Poblete,
M.D.
Resident,
Third Year
Roy.Poblete@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Elizabeth Ekpo
Elizabeth Ekpo,
M.D.
Resident,
Second Year
Elizabeth.Ekpo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Derek Holder
Derek Holder,
M.D.
Resident,
Second Year
Derek.Holder@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Benjamin Koo
Benjamin Koo,
M.D.
Resident,
Second Year
Benjamin.Koo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Jonathon Kuo
Jonathon Kuo,
M.D.
Resident,
Second Year
Jonathon.Kuo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA

Dr. Paarth Shah
Paarth Shah,
M.D.

Resident,
Second Year
Paarth.Shah@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA
Dr. Shweta Teckchandani
Shweta Teckchandani,
D.O.
Resident,
Second Year
Shweta.Teckchandani@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu Ambulatory Care Center, Sacramento, CA