Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Phone: 916-703-0234
E-mail: ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu



Administrative and Research Staff

Michele Ono
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 916-703-0274
E-mail: myono@ucdavis.edu

Norman Brulé
Clinical Research Quality/Compliance Manager
Phone: 916-703-0223
E-mail: ndbrule@ucdavis.edu

Felicia Carrillo
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: 916-703-0253
E-mail: fcarrillo@ucdavis.edu

Theresa Contenti
Community Outreach CEDD/MIND
Phone: 916-703-0336
E-mail: tcontenti@ucdavis.edu

David Findley
Information Technology Director
Phone: 916-703-0273
E-mail: dpfindley@ucdavis.edu

Caitlin French
Child Life Specialist/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 916-734-6454
E-mail: camfrench@ucdavis.edu

Gayna Guidici
Senior Administrative Assistant for the
Autism Center of Excellence,
Executive Asst. to David Amaral, Ph.D.
Phone: 916-703-0237
E-mail: glguidici@ucdavis.edu

Melissa A. Garcia
Administrative Assistant II
Psychiatry Clinical Faculty
Phone: 916-703-0296
E-mail: mmgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Patrick Hugunin
Video Production Producer/Director
Phone: 916-703-0283
E-mail: pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu 

Diane Larzelere
Research Analyst I
Phone: 916-703-0268
E-mail: larzelere@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Miller
Autism BrainNet Coordinator
Phone: 916-703-0275
E-mail: melmil@ucdavis.edu

Julie Morcillo
Executive Assistant to
Randi Hagerman, M.D.
Phone: 916-703-0257
E-mail: jamorcillo@ucdavis.edu

Erin Roseborough
Child Life Specialist 2
Phone: 916-703-0222
E-mail: emroseborough@ucdavis.edu

John Rufus
Financial Analyst 2
Phone: 916-703-0269
E-mail: jrufus@ucdavis.edu

Brenda L. Shelton
Research Clinic Operations
Phone: 916-703-0343
E-mail: blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Shilts
Executive Assistant to
Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.
Phone: 916-703-0263
E-mail: rlshilts@ucdavis.edu

Rhonda Wayne
Phlebotomist 3
Phone: 916-703-0332
E-mail: rwayne@ucdavis.edu

Massie Family Clinic

Lisa Gaynes
Practice Manager
Phone: 916-703-0236
E-mail: lgaynes@ucdavis.edu


Elizabeth Boyd
MOSC III
Phone: 916-703-0317
E-mail: elboyd@ucdavis.edu

Shawn DePeralta
MOSC III
Phone: 916-703-0309
E-mail: sdeperalta@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Diab
Licensed Vocational Nurse
Phone: 916-703-0337
E-mail: nrdiab@ucdavis.edu
 
June LaMarr
MOSC III
Phone: 916-703-0440
E-mail: jhlamarr@ucdavis.edu

Leah Larez
MOSC III
Phone: 916-703-0311
E-mail: lclarez@ucdavis.edu

Anna Mudd
Medical Assistant 2
Phone: 916-703-0334
E-mail: ammudd@ucdavis.edu

Julaila Musgrove
MOSC III
Phone: 916-703-0308
E-mail: jtmusgrove@ucdavis.edu

Angelina Valdez
MOSC II
Phone: 916-703-0312
E-mail: angvaldez@ucdavis.edu