Skip to main content
UC Davis MIND Institute

UC Davis MIND Institute

Administration

 

Executive Leadership

Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D. Director:  Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.
Phone:  916-703-0234
E-mail:  ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu
David G. Amaral, Ph.D. Research Director:  David G. Amaral, Ph.D.
Phone:  916-703-0225
E-mail:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 
Randi Hagerman, M.D. Medical Director:  Randi Hagerman, M.D.
Phone:  916-703-0247
E-mail:  rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu  
Robin Hansen, M.D. Clinical Programs Director:  Robin Hansen, M.D.
Phone:  916-703-0235
E-mail:  rlhansen@ucdavis.edu 
Peter Mundy, Ph.D. Director of Education Research:  Peter Mundy, Ph.D.
Phone:  916-703-0310
E-Mail:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 
 

Administration

Michele Ono Chief Administrative Officer:  Michele Ono
Phone:  916-703-0274
E-mail:  myono@ucdavis.edu  
   
Rebecca Shilts Executive Assistant (Len Abbeduto):  Rebecca Shilts
Phone:  916-703-0263
E-mail:  rlshilts@ucdavis.edu 
 

 Finance Department

Marisela Diaz Financial Assistant:  Marisela Unzueta
Phone:  916-703-0269
E-mail:  msunzueta@ucdavis.edu

 

Massie Family Clinic

Dr. Stephen Nowicki Associate Clinic Director:  Stephen Nowicki, M.D.
Phone:  916-703-0496
E-Mail:  snowicki@ucdavis.edu
Eric Orblom Practice Manager:  Eric Orblom
Phone:  916-703-0236
E-Mail:  ejorblom@ucdavis.edu 
 

 

Technical

Technology Operations:  David Findley
Phone:  916-703-0273
E-mail:  dpfindley@ucdavis.edu

Patrick Hugunin

Video Producer/Director:  Patrick Hugunin
Phone:  916-703-0283
E-mail:  pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu

 

Back To Top