contact us

Contact: Mary Boivin-McGhee

Phone: 916-734-1820

Email:  mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu 

Main Line: 916-703-0300

Contact: Brittani Hilscher

Phone: 916-703-0299

Email:  bhilscher@ucdavis.edu 

Physician Referral Center

Phone: 800-482-3284, option 2

Contact: Julaila Musgrove

Phone: 916-703-0308

Email:  jtmusgrove@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Phyllis Brown

Phone: 916-734-9023

Email:  pkbrown@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email:  blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Steve Ruder

Phone: 916-703-0227

Email:  sruder@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Rebecca Shilts

Phone: 916-703-0263

Email:  rlshilts@ucdavis.edu 

Please note: We may not be able to accommodate every request due to limited resources and to protect patient and research participant confidentiality.  Contact Rebecca Shilts for more information regarding tours at the MIND Institute. 

Contact: Patrick Hugunin

Phone: 916-703-0283

Email:  pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Susan Rumberg

Phone: 916-734-6454

Email:  shrumberg@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email:  blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Steve Ruder

Phone: 916-703-0227

Email:  sruder@ucdavis.edu 

Contact: Brenda Shelton

Phone: 916-703-0343

Email: blshelton@ucdavis.edu

Contact: Patrick Hugunin

Phone: 916-703-0283

Email: pmhugunin@ucdavis.edu