Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine

Administrative Staff

Lisa C. Pastore-Anderson, CCRP
Division Manager
lisa.pastore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3549

Gina McDuff
gina.mcduff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Administrative Specialist Supervisor
916-734-8994

Liz Garman
Fellowship Coordinator
elizabeth.garman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3575

Saleema Muhammad
Administrative Assistant
saleema.muhammad@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3576

Bryan Mun
Receptionist
byran.mun@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3564

Chue Xiong
Grants Analyst, CCRBM
chue.xiong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-9281

Monica Clapp
Hospitalist Section Administrative Assistant
monica.clapp@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7506

 

Clinical Research Staff

Carolyn King
Clinical Research Coordinator
carolyn.king@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3351
Pulmonary fibrosis clinical trials

Ellen Vlastelin, C.C.R.P
Community Health Program Representative
ellen.vlastelin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3563
Intensive care and cystic fibrosis clinical trials

Leslie Anunciacion
Clinical Research Associate
leslie.anunciacion@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1554
Pulmonary hypertension clinical trials

Macey Sockolov, C.C.R.P
Clinical Research Associate
macey.kelly@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1554
Pulmonary hypertension clinical trials

Maya Juarez, C.C.R.P.
Staff Research Associate
maya.juarez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3643
Pulmonary fibrosis research and COPD clinical trials

Oanh Nguyen
Junior Specialist
oanh.nguyen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3755
Pulmonary fibrosis clinical trials

Tina Tham
Clinical Research Associate
tina.tham@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3351
COPD Clinical Trials