Administrative Staff

Joseph MacDonald
Division Manager
rsato@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3549

Gina McDuff
Administrative Specialist Supervisor
gamcduff@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8994

Liz Garman
Fellowship Coordinator: Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
ejgarman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4597

Chari Elijah
Fellowship Coordinator: Hospice and Palliative Care & Medical Student Course Coordinator
celijah@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4681

Saleema Muhammad
Administrative Assistant
skmuhammad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3576

Cristina Cruz
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
clcruz@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3565

Chue Xiong
Grants Analyst, CCRBM
cvxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9281

Monica Ferrigno
Hospitalist Section Administrative Assistant
mlclapp@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7506

 

Clinical Research Staff

Carolyn King
Clinical Research Coordinator
cking@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3351

Kaitlyn Kirk
Junior Specialist
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8686

Kirsten Alman
Junior Specialist
kjalman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Macey Sockolov, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
mlsockolov@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Maya Juarez, CCRP
Staff Research Associate
mmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3643

Tina Tham, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
ttham@ucavis.edu
916-734-3351