Administrative Staff
PSSB G500

Patrick Manalastas
Division Manager
pmanalastas@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-8516

Judy Vang
MSW, Project Manager, AETC
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365
 

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB G500

Kate Conant, MPH
Research Coordinator
ktconant@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Heather Wood
Research Coordinator
hrwood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0130

Clinical Research Staff
Cares Community Health, 1500 21st Street

Lynell Clancy
Clinical Research Coordinator
ljclancy@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6320

Yvonne Hayden  
Regulatory Coordinator
yehayden@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6259

Roseanna Pauli
Clinical Research Coordinator
rmpauli@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6319

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)

Xiao-Dong Li
MD, PhD
xli@ucdavis.ed
916-734-2953

Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959