Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Infectious Diseases

Administrative Staff
PSSB G500

Patrick Manalastas
Division Manager
pmanalastas@ucdavis.edu 
916-734-8516

Judy Vang
MSW, Project Manager, AETC
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365

Barbara Weaver
Administrative Assistant II
bweaver@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Michelle Kaplan
Administrative Assistant II
mlkaplan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB G500

Nielsen Gabriel
Research Coordinator
nmgabriel@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Muzna Naqvi
Research Coordinator
manaqvi@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Joanna Tripet-Diel
Research Coordinator
jrtdiel@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8101

Heather Wood
Research Coordinator
hrwood@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0130

Clinical Research Staff
Cares Community Health, 1500 21st Street

Lynell Clancy
Clinical Research Coordinator
ljclancy@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6320

Yvonne Hayden  
Regulatory Coordinator
yehayden@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6259

Roseanna Pauli
Clinical Research Coordinator
rmpauli@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6319

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)

Xiao-Dong Li
MD, PhD
xli@ucdavis.ed
916-734-2953

Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959