Administrative Staff
PSSB, G500

Kaitlyn Kirk
Division Manager
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8516

Judy Vang
MSW, Project Manager, AETC
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365

Christy Small 
Administrative Assistant
clsmall@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Jacqueline Onyon
Fellowship & Student Programs Coordinator
jonyon@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8328

Shaila Faulkner
AETC Program Coordinator
slfaulkner@ucdavis.edu

Jason Singson
AETC Program Coordinator Intern
jcsingson@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB, G500

Kate Trigg, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator
ktrigg@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Carlos Figueroa
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
cfigueroa@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8101

Jackie Maya-Silva
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
jmaya@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Lena Stashko, MSPH
Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator
lstashko@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Clinical Research Staff
One Community Health, 1500 21st Street


Yvonne Hayden  
Regulatory Coordinator
yehayden@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6259

Sarah Benedetti 
Clinical Research Coordinator
smbenedetti@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6319

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)


Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959