HR banner

The Employee and Labor Relations (ELR) office is responsible for the following critical functions: Personnel policy implementation, Analysis of relevant employment laws and administrative regulations, Grievance administration and Dispute resolution.

ELR professionals work closely with UC Davis Health managers and supervisors to ensure correct and equitable application of the policies, procedures and laws they use in managing a large, diverse, and round-the-clock workforce.

Find Your Consultant (EXCEL)

Employee Labor and Relation's Team

Stephen Green
Executive Director
916-734-3362
smgreen@ucdavis.edu
Julia Halladay
Principal Consultant Supervisor
916-734-8884
jphalladay@ucdavis.edu
VeRonica Busby
Principal Consultant
916-734-1367
vbusby@ucdavis.edu
Mark Chatman
Principal Consultant
916-734-4097
mchatman@ucdavis.edu
Shawn Hadnot
Principal Consultant
916-734-3405
mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu
Thom Anderson
Principal Consultant
916-703-3654
thanderson@ucdavis.edu
Karen Maurer
Employee and Labor Relations Analyst
916-734-3362
kpmaurer@ucdavis.edu