Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Compensation team

Our team is comprised of several analysts and an assistant who are always available to field your questions and provide information, instructions and advise.

Carol Shimada Compensation Manager (916) 734-2718 carol.shimada@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Germaine Bautista

Compensation Supervisor (916) 734-3535 germaine.bautista@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Brian Linhardt Analyst (916) 734-7889 brian.linhardt@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Joua Yang Analyst (916) 734-3543 joua.yang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Kimberly Sanderson Analyst (916) 734-8098 kimberly.sanderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
See Her Analyst (916) 734-2406 see.her@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Oksana Mazur  Analyst (916) 734-0164 oksana.mazur@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Beverly Huizar Assistant (916) 734-5009 beverly.huizar@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu