Skip to main content
Giving to UC Davis Health System

Giving to UC Davis Health System

Contact Us

Whether it’s unrestricted support for the hospital, giving to a specific program or partnering with us in another way, our staff is available to help you. 

UC Davis Health Sciences Development
4900 Broadway, Suite 1150
Sacramento, CA 95820
Phone: 916-734-9400
Fax: 916-451-2637
https://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/giving/

Leadership:
Chong Porter, Associate Vice Chancellor
Patricia Keast, Chief Administrative Officer
Tracy Jordahl, Executive Analyst

Contact information by area

For more information about making a gift to support a particular area at UC Davis Health System, please contact the appropriate individual listed below:

School of Medicine and Alumni 
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu 

Alumni Engagement
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
Sallie Grace Tate
916-734-2783
sgtate@ucdavis.edu

Cancer Center and Programs
Keeman Wong
916-734-49322
kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Cancer Center
Jonathan Evans
916-734-9675
jodevans@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Hospital
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network
Jacqueline Kay-Mills
916-734-9192
jrkaymills@ucdavis.edu

Corporate Relations
Anthony Hazarian
916-734-8518
aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

Director of Donor Relations
Christine Vargas
916-734-9457
cmvargas@ucdavis.edu

Senior Director of Development Services
Christine McGuire
916-734-9115
cmcguire@ucdavis.edu

Endowments
Julie Rader
916-734-9110
jarader@ucdavis.edu

Emergency Services
Kathryn J. Keyes
916-734-9673
kjkeyes@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center
Erin Bouer
916-734-9400

Foundations
Traci Galbaugh
916-734-9400

Giving Programs
Michelle Tafoya
916-734-9117
mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Hospice
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Internal Medicine/Medical Specialties
Beth Abad
916-734-9416
edabad@ucdavis.edu

MIND Institute
Elizabeth McBride
916-703-0221
ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

OB/GYN
Kathryn Keyes
916-734-9673
kjkeyes@ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving
Mark E. Schaal
916-734-9310
meschaal@ucdavis.edu

Stem Cell/Regenerative Medicine
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Surgery
Kathryn J. Keyes
916-734-9673
kjkeyes@ucdavis.edu

Urology
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Transplant
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

To reach the 24-hour Hospital Operator, please call 916-734-2011.