Kate Marusina, Ph.D, MBA
Director, Clinical Trials Office
916-703-9177
kmarusina@ucdavis.edu

Suzan Bruce, CPC - Budgets and Clinical Research Billing Lead
Coder for Research
916-703-0120
skbruce@ucdavis.edu

Virina De Jesus, CCRP - CRC Mentoring and CRC for Hire Program Lead
Clinical Research Supervisor
916-703-9174
vmdejesus@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Fein
Education Analyst
916-703-9129
rfein@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Hysong, CCRA
Project Manager -Supervisor
916-703-9127
tahysong@ucdavis.edu

Katrina Wheeler, CCRP
Project Manager
916-703-9197
krimson@ucdavis.edu

Mark Alger, CCRC - Coordinator Pool
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9108
mwalger@ucdavis.edu

Siobhan Vasquez, CCRP - Coordinator Pool
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9105
skvasquez@ucdavis.edu

Chinh Q. Thai (Jimmy)- Coordinator Pool

Clinical Research Coordinator

916-703-9130

cqthai@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Ramirez- Coordinator Pool

Clinical Research Coordinator

916-703-9191

jclramirez@ucdavis.edu

April Cuellar, CCRC

Regulatory Analyst

916-703-9195

ammedina@ucdavis.edu

Laura A. Pulido-Ramirez, B.S., CCRC

Regulatory Analyst

916-703-9198

Lapramirez@ucdavis.edu

Brenna Romero

Research Analyst

916-703-9192

bromero@ucdavis.edu

Imre Redai

Contractor

916-703-9126

iredai@ucdavis.edu