Melissa Gosdin, Ph.D.
Qualitative Research Analyst
916-734-6340
mmgosdin@ucdavis.edu
Read bio >>


Oluseun Atolagbe, MBBS(MD), MPH, CCS, CIC, CPC
Health Policy / Coding Analyst
916-734-5546
oatolagbe@ucdavis.edu


Regina Berstien
Student Assistant


Melissa Freitas
Counselling Psychologist
mcfreitas@ucdavis.edu


Malaika Hill-Jones
Counselling Psychologist
mhilljones@ucdavis.edu


Camille Cipri

Project Manager
916-734-2672
cscipri@ucdavis.edu


Carolyn Coleman
Financial Manager
916-734-4082
cmcoleman@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Althea Crichlow
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5641
acrichlow@ucdavis.edu


Peach Dounias
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5646
prdounias@ucdavis.edu


Teresa L. Duran (Farley), M.S. 
Management Services Officer IV
916-734-4665
tlduran@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Shauna Durbin, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst
916-734-4292
smdurbin@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Gisela Escalera, M.S.W.
Community Health Program Representative
916-734-2877
gescalera@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Suzy Hale 
Financial / Administrative Assistant
916-734-2818
sehale@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Barry Hill, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst
916-734-7878
bchill@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Carrie Lewis, M.P.H.
Principal Statistician
916-734-3794
calewis@ucdavis.edu


Maria Marois, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Project Manager
916-703-5643
mtmarois@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>


Dominique Ritley, M.P.H. 
Senior Health Policy Analyst
916-734-2681
dritley@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>

 


Kirstin Truitt
Communications Analyst and Administrative Assistant
916-734-7918
kgtruitt@ucdavis.edu


Arushi Malhotra
Student Assistant IV
arumalhotra@ucdavis.edu


Gary Weinberg
Community Health Program Representative
916-734-8542
gmweinberg@ucdavis.edu


Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst
916-734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu 

Read Bio >>


Guibo Xing, Ph.D. 
Senior Statistician
916-734-6895
gbxing@ucdavis.edu

Read Bio >>