Sandy Higby
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Manager
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Kim Neal
Purchasing Coordinator
530-752-3230
kneal@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald
530-752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

 

Department Laboratories

Nadean Brown Lab

Mina Azimi
530-752-8359
mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Angelica Kowalchuk
530-752-8359
amkowalchuk@ucdavis.edu

Nadege Lum
(530) 752-8359
nhlum@ucdavis.edu

Kelly McCulloh
klmcculloh@ucdavis.edu

Marie Burns / Edward N. Pugh Lab
530-754-7382
(530) 752-6756

Chris Fortenbach
cfortenbach@ucdavis.edu

Chris Kessler
tkessler@ucdavis.edu

Emily Levine
elevine@ucdavis.edu

Xinlei (Helen) Wang
xinlei.wang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paul FitzGerald Lab

Tom Blankenship
530-752-8420
tnblankenship@ucdavis.edu

John Hess
530-752-8420
jfhess@ucdavis.edu

Bradely Shibata
530-752-8420
bsshibata@ucdavis.edu

Ning Sun
530-752-8420
nsun@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser Lab
530-752-8534
530-752-9038

Heather Chapman
heather.chapman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Zachary Farrow
zachary.farrow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Marie-Audrey Kautzmann
mkautzmann@ucdavis.edu

Dellaney Rudolph
dellaney.rudolph-gandy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Farnaz Shoja-Taheri
farshoja@ucdavis.edu

Sean Woods
sean.woods@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Qizhi Gong Lab
530-752-3215

Huaiyang Chen
530-754-7657
hycchen@ucdavis.edu

Henry Ho Lab

Shannon Choi
530-752-9746
shachoi@ucdavis.edu

Jennie Hum
530-752-9746
jlhum@ucdavis.edu

Brigette Jong
530-752-9746
byjong@ucdavis.edu

Edith Karuna
530-752-9746
epkaruna@ucdavis.edu

Michael Scales
530-752-9746
michael.scales@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Li-En Jao Lab
530-752-9571

Mark Antkowiak
antkowiak@ucdavis.edu

Ayman Shehadeh
aashehadeh@ucdavis.edu

Timothy Sugimoto
tksugimoto@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler Lab

Kelly Bush
916-453-2229
kmbush@ucdavis.edu

Katharine Holm
916-453-2229
knholm@ucdavis.edu

Priyanka Somanath
psomanath@ucdavis.edu

Ben Yuen
916-453-2229
btyuen@ucdavis.edu

Sergi Simó Lab

Keiko Hino
khino@ucdavis.edu

Robert Zawadzki Lab

Mayank Goswami
mgoswami@ucdavis.edu

Pengfei Zhang  
pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493

Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu