Sandy Higby
Chief Administrative Officer
530-752-6520
sehigby@ucdavis.edu

Uma Budamagunta
Webmaster
530-752-8136
upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu

Erik Ecklund
Grants Manager
530-752-6017
etecklund@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Hudson
Payroll and Executive Assistant to Fernando Santana, Ph.D.
530-752-9879
jhudson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Lagala
Personnel Coordinator for Faculty and Staff Affairs
530-754-6681
sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Kim Neal
Purchasing Coordinator
530-752-3230
kneal@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver
Executive Analyst to Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
530-752-4328
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

 

Department Laboratories

Nadean Brown Lab
530-752-8359

Mina Azimi
mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Nour Itani
mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Angelica Kowalchuk
amkowalchuk@ucdavis.edu

Nadege Lum
nhlum@ucdavis.edu

Kelly McCulloh
klmcculloh@ucdavis.edu

Joel Miesfeld
jbmiesfeld@ucdavis.edu

Marie Burns / Edward N. Pugh Lab
530-754-7382
(530) 752-6756

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Chris Fortenbach
cfortenbach@ucdavis.edu

Eric Miller
ebmiller@ucdavis.edu

Gabriel Peinado
gpeinado@ucdavis.edu

Xinlei (Helen) Wang
xlgwang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paul FitzGerald Lab
530-752-8420

Tom Blankenship
tnblankenship@ucdavis.edu

John Hess
jfhess@ucdavis.edu

Bradely Shibata
bsshibata@ucdavis.edu

Ning Sun
nsun@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser Lab
530-752-8534
530-752-9038

Heather Chapman
hmchapman@ucdavis.edu

Qizhi Gong Lab
530-752-3215
530-754-7657

Huaiyang Chen
hycchen@ucdavis.edu

Henry Ho Lab
530-752-9746

Shannon Choi
shachoi@ucdavis.edu

Jennie Hum
jlhum@ucdavis.edu

Brigette Jong
byjong@ucdavis.edu

Edith Karuna
epkaruna@ucdavis.edu

Kyoko Okada
kokada@ucdavis.edu

Li-En Jao Lab
530-752-9571

Mark Antkowiak
antkowiak@ucdavis.edu

Yeon Kim
ysokim@ucdavis.edu

Guadalupe Sepulveda
gesepulveda@ucdavis.edu

Timothy Sugimoto
tksugimoto@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler Lab
916-453-2229

Kelly Bush
kmbush@ucdavis.edu

Kuang-Yui (Michael) Chen
kymchen@ucdavis.edu

Rachel Klein
rhklein@ucdavis.edu

Priyanka Somanath
psomanath@ucdavis.edu

Sergi Simó Lab
530-752-4908

Keiko Hino
khino@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre Lab
530-752-4924

Alexa Adams
anadams@ucdavis.edu

Corinne Fairchild
clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Adam Miltner
ammiltner@ucdavis.edu

Robert Zawadzki Lab
530-752-8660

Mayank Goswami
mgoswami@ucdavis.edu

Pengfei Zhang  
pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

UCD Emergency: On-Campus: 911

Facilities 24-hr#: 530-752-1655

UCD Emergency: Off-Campus or Cell: 530-752-1230

EH&S Safety Services 24-hr #: 530-752-1493

Diane Hoffman, SOM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9996, Cell 530-304-0006, Email: dehoffmann@ucdavis.edu

Larry Neal, VM Safety Officer: Office 530-752-9257, Pager 530-792-5013, Cell 530-219-3543, Email: laneal@ucdavis.edu