Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Leadership

Edward Callahan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Personnel
916-734-4610
edward.callahan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

  Frederick J. Meyers, M.D., M.A.C.P.
Vice Dean
916-734-2412
fred.meyers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Darin A. Latimore, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student and Resident Diversity
916-734-2812
darin.latimore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Manager,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
brent.seifert@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Administrative Staff and Analysts

Francine Boone
Analyst
916-703-9109
francine.boone@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Colleen Burke-Pitts
Assistant to Associate Dean Callahan
916-734-6773
colleen.burke-pitts@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl Busman
Faculty Development Program Manager
916-703-9230
cheryl.busman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Antionette Caruso
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-4617
antionette.caruso@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Andre Des Boine
Administrative Assistant
916-734-4603
andre.desboine@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Gastineau
Analyst
916-734-4608
jennifer.gastineau@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Terri Madderra
Analyst
916-734-4609
tlmadderra@ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Popovich
Administrative Assistant
916-734-7243
jennifer.popovich@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

  Abigail Reyes
Analyst
916-734-4605
abigail.reyes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Nicole Steele
Analyst
916-734-4604
nicole.steele@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
  Nichol Runner
Analyst
916-734-4607
nichol.runner@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
  Elisa Valenton
Administrative Assistant
916-734-4606
elisa.valenton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu