Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Administrative Leadership

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
UC Davis School of Medicine and School of Nursing
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Assistant Dean,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu 

Hendry Ton, MD, MS
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
hton@ucdavis.edu

Leadership Administrative Analyst Support:

Neelam Chandra
Analyst
916-734-6773
nkchandra@ucdavis.edu

 

Support Analysts

Recruitment Team: 

Antionette Caruso 
Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu 

LeeAnn Clifton
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-3996
laclifton@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Lozano
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-6131
blozano@ucdavis.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Actions Team:

Kimm d'Angelique
Analyst
916-734-4603
kdangelique@ucdavis.edu

Brian Darnell
Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

Shea Hazarian 
Analyst
916-734-7243
sahazarian@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson
Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Candace Reynolds
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-4604
careynolds@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cluster Analyst:

Cassandra Bisbee
Analyst
cbisbee@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Gastineau
Analyst
916-213-8836
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 



 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Development Team:

Cheryl Busman
Program Manager, Faculty Development
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu 

Roberta Campbell
Program Analyst
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu