Skip to main content
UC Davis Healthcare Quality

UC Davis Healthcare Quality

Contact us

The Healthcare Quality Forum Committee

picture of committee

The Healthcare Quality Forum Committee: The Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing Associate Dean, Debbiew Ward (missing from photo), Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education, School of Medicine, James Nuovo, M.D. (missing from photo): From left to right, Roy Rai, Jackie Stocking, Wendy Nugent, Ulfat Shaikh, Frederick J. Meyers, Deb Patterson and Kristy Bird Trouchon.

For more information, please contact:

Deb Patterson,
Manager, Student Life, Office of Medical Education
Phone: 916-734-3530