Skip to main content
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Administration

Melanie Biner
Programmer III
mebiner@ucdavis.edu

Robert E. Hales, M.D., M.B.A.
Distinguished Professor and Chair
rehales@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Nelson
Analyst I
mlnelson@ucdavis.edu

Evelyn Blanco
MOSC II
evblanco@ucdavis.edu

Morgan Luthi
Training Programs Manager
mluthi@ucdavis.edu

Raula Niles
MOSC III
raniles@ucdavis.edu

Jeanne Bonitz
Finance Manager
jabonitz@fucdavis.edu

Becky Mackey
Practice Manager
rmackey@ucdavis.edu

Nora Perkins
Patient Record Abstractor III
nlperkins@ucdavis.edu

Hillary Brown
Forensic Assistant II
habrown@ucdavis.edu

Deb Matsumoto
Administrative Specialist
dmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Candace Reynolds
Academic Personnel Analyst
careynolds@ucdavis.edu

Naima Carter
AA III - Training Programs
nacarter@ucdavis.edu

Loren Mendez
MOSC II
lomendez@ucdavis.edu

Narriman C. Shahrokh
Chief Administrative Officer
ncshahrokh@ucdavis.edu

Amy Chiuu
Management Services Officer III
achiuu@ucdavis.edu

Olga Mikelonis
Financial Assistant
ovmikelonis@ucdavis.edu

David Spagnolo
Forensic Psychiatry Case Manager
dwspagnolo@ucdavis.edu

Cherily Ewerth
Analyst III
clewerth@ucdavis.edu

Ann Miller
Research AA III
annmiller@ucdavis.edu

Bridget Strong
Analyst III Supervisor - Research Manager
brstrong@ucdavis.edu

Kori Feinstein
Payroll and Personnel Manager
kafeinstein@ucdavis.edu

Paige Miller
AAA III - Training Programs
paamiller@ucdavis.edu

 

Lynn Greenhow
MOSC III
plgreenhow@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Navarrette
MOSC IV Supervisor
enavarrette@ucdavis.edu