Skip to main content
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Administration

Melanie Biner
Programmer III
melanie.biner@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Robert E. Hales, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor and Chair
rehales@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Nelson
Analyst I
melanie.nelson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Evelyn Blanco
MOSC III
evelyn.blanco@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Stacy Judkins
MOSC III
stacy.judkins@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Raula Niles
MOSC III
raula.niles@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Jeanne Bonitz
Finance Manager
jeanne.bonitz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Morgan Luthi
Training Programs Manager
morgan.luthi@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ann O'Brien
Research AA III
ann.obrien@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Naima Carter
Administrative Assistant III
Training Programs
naima.carter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Becky Mackey
Practice Manager
becky.mackey@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sylvia Perazzo
Analyst III
sylvia.perazzo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Amy Chiuu
Management Services Officer III
amy.chiuu@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Deb Matsumoto
Administrative Specialist
debra.matsumoto@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Nora Perkins
Patient Record Abstractor III
nora.perkins@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Loren Mendez
MOSC II
loren.espinoza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Olga Mikelonis
Financial Assistant
olga.mikelonis@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Narriman C. Shahrokh
Chief Administrative Officer
ncshahrokh@ucdavis.edu

Kori Feinstein
Payroll and Personnel Manager
kori.feinstein@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paige Miller
AA II - Training Programs Reception
paige.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

David Spagnolo
Adminstrative Assistant III
david.spagnolo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lynn Greenhow
MOSC III
patricia.greenhow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Navarrette
MOSC IV Supervisor
elizabeth.navarrette@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Bridget Strong
Analyst III Supervisor
Research Manager
bridget.strongucdmc.ucdavis.edu