Skip to main content
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Administration

Melanie Biner
Programmer III
mebiner@ucdavis.edu

Robert E. Hales, M.D., M.B.A.
Distinguished Professor and Chair
rehales@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Nelson
Research Analyst I
mlnelson@ucdavis.edu

Evelyn Blanco
MOSC II
evblanco@ucdavis.edu
Morgan Luthi
Training Programs Manager
mluthi@ucdavis.edu

Matt Nguyen
Research Manager
mannguyen@ucdavis.edu

Hillary Brown
Forensic Psychiatry AA II
habrown@ucdavis.edu

Becky Mackey
Practice Manager
rmackey@ucdavis.edu

Raula Niles
MOSC III
raniles@ucdavis.edu

Naima Carter
Training Programs AA III
nacarter@ucdavis.edu

Deb Matsumoto
Administrative Specialist
dmatsumoto@ucdavis.edu

Ross O'Brien
Finance Manager
raobrien@ucdavis.edu

Amy Chiuu
Management Services Officer III
achiuu@ucdavis.edu

Loren Mendez
MOSC III
lomendez@ucdavis.edu

Myaisha O'Ray
Finance AA III
moray@ucdavis.edu

Jerry Elder
Chief Administrative Officer
jwelder@ucdavis.edu

Olga Mikelonis
Financial Analyst
ovmikelonis@ucdavis.edu

Alyssa Seaver
Patient Records Abastractor III
amseaver@ucdavis.edu

Cheryl Ewerth
Research Analyst III
clewerth@ucdavis.edu

Ann Miller
Finance AA III
annmiller@ucdavis.edu

David Spagnolo
Forensic Psychiatry Case Manager
dwspagnolo@ucdavis.edu

Kori Feinstein
Payroll and Personnel Manager
kafeinstein@ucdavis.edu

Paige Miller
Training Programs AA III
paamiller@ucdavis.edu

Eric Wang
Research Analyst I
ecwang@ucdavis.edu

Lynn Greenhow
MOSC III
plgreenhow@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Navarrette
MOSC IV Supervisor
enavarrette@ucdavis.edu