Note to applicants: Please direct application materials (via PhORCAS) to the respective program director below.

Please direct questions to:

Tricia L. Parker, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director, PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Residency Program

Teresa Kwong, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCACP
Director, Pharmacy Practice Residency with an Emphasis in Ambulatory Care

Patricia Poole, Pharm.D., BCPS, AAHIVP
Director, Pharmacy Practice Residency with an Emphasis in HIV Ambulatory Care

Robert Mowers, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director, PGY-1 Medication Use Policy/Managed Care Residency

William Dager, Pharm.D., BCPS (AQ-Cardiology)
Director, PGY-2 Cardiology Residency
Pharmacy Specialist

Jeremiah J. Duby, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director, PGY-2 Critical Care Residency
Critical Care Pharmacist

Brittany Traylor, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director, PGY-2 Emergency Medicine Residency
Emergency Medicine Pharmacist

Monica Donnelley, Pharm.D., BCPS-AQ ID, AAHIVP
Director, PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency
Pharmacy Specialist in Infectious Diseases

Andrea Iannucci, Pharm.D., BCOP
Director, PGY-2 Oncology Residency

Mark Holtsman, Pharm.D.
Director, PGY-2 Pain and Palliative Care Residency

Brent A Hall, PharmD, BCPPS
Director, PGY-2 Pediatrics Residency

Julianna Burton, Pharm.D., BCPS, FCSHP
Director, PGY-2 Ambulatory Residency with Emphasis in Transitions of Care

Ashley Trask, Pharm.D.
Director, PGY-2 Medication Safety Residency