Quantcast
Skip to main content
Pharmacy

Pharmacy

Current Residents

Residents 2014-2015

Current Pharmacy Residents

Name  Program Email
James Catlin, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice jrcatlin@ucdavis.edu
Wesley Hoffman, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice wjhoffmann@ucdavis.edu
Jin Lee, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice xjlee@ucdavis.edu
Kaitlyn Moorehead, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice kjmoorehead@ucdavis.edu
Amy Schwinghammer, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice ajschwinghammer@ucdavis.edu
Aaron Steele, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice apsteele@ucdavis.edu
Yifan She, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Operations

yshe@ucdavis.edu

Cindy Banh, Pharm.D., PhD. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care cibanh@ucdavis.edu
Simarjit Batth, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care skbatth@ucdavis.edu
Jarred Prudencio, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care

jbprudencio@ucdavis.edu

Chintan Shah, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care cjshah@ucdavis.edu
Nathan Bryant, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care/HIV

nbryant@ucdavis.edu

Mallory Baird, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Cardiology

mtbaird@ucdavis.edu

Kendra Schomer, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Critical Care

kjschomer@udavis.edu


Brian Dang, Pharm.D.
PGY-2 Emergency Medicine

btrdang@ucdavis.edu

Nicola Clayton, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Infectious Diseases

naclayton@ucdavis.edu

Samantha VanAcker, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Nutrition snvanacker@ucdavis.edu
Benjamin Moskoff, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Oncology

bnmoskoff@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Wittenberg, Pharm.D PGY-2 Ambulatory Care

rwittenberg@ucdavis.edu

Vinh Nguyen, Pharm.D., Ph.D. PGY-2 Ambulatory Care

vhanguyen@ucdavis.edu