Quantcast
Skip to main content
Pharmacy

Pharmacy

Current Residents

Residents 2014-2015

Name  Program Email
Nicola Clayton, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Nicola.Clayton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Tina Dinh, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Tina.Dinh@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Rebecca Kandilian, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Rebecca.Kandilian@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Benjamin Moskoff, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Benjamin.Moskoff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Kendra Schomer, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Kendra.Schomer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Samantha Lee VanAcker, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Samantha.Lee@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Christine Bui, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Medication Use Policy/Managed Care

Christine.Bui@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Molly Devens, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Molly.Devens@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Vinh Nguyen, Pharm.D., Ph.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care Vinh.Nguyen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Deborah Pardo, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care

Deborah.Pardo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Melinda Wong, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care

Melinda.Wong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Wittenberg, Pharm.D. PGY-1 Ambulatory Care/HIV

Rebecca.Wittenberg@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lydia Chen, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Cardiology

Lydia.Chen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Rima Bouajram, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Critical Care

Rima.Bouajram@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Melissa Erin, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Emergency Medicine

Melissa.Erin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Peter Colley, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Infectious Diseases

Peter.Colley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Katie Alvarez, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Oncology

Kathryn.Alvarez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Rawmina Keshavarzi, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Oncology

Rawmina.Keshavarzi@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Charity Hale, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Pain and Palliative Care

Charity.Hale@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Jessica Gomez, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Ambulatory Care

Jessica.Gomez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Jigna Patel, Pharm.D. PGY-2 Transitions of Care

Jigna.Patel@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu