Skip to main content
Department of Pediatrics

Department of Pediatrics

Residency Leadership

 

Su-Ting, Li, M.D., M.P.H. Su-Ting T. Li, M.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
sutli@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2428

 

Albina Gogo Albina Gogo, M.D.
Associate Program Director
agogo@ucdavis.edu
Lindsey Loomba-Albrecht, M.D. Lindsey Loomba-Albrecht, M.D.
Associate Program Director
laalbrecht@ucdavis.edu
Thea & Mitch Thea Bregman, M.D.
Chief Resident
tbregman@ucdavis.edu

Mitch Ratanasen, M.D.
Chief Resident
msratanasen@ucdavis.edu

Pediatric Residency Program Staff

LuAnn Cruys
lacruys@ucdavis.edu
Residency Recruitment Coordinator
916-734-2428

 

Maura Reilly, M.P.H
mrreilly@ucdavis.edu
Residency Coordinator
Program Manager, Community and Health Professionals Together

Location:

University of California, Davis

Mailing address:

Pediatric Residency Program
2516 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95817

E-mail:

pedsresidency@ucdavis.edu

Pediatric Residency Program:

(916) 734-2428