Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Clinical Staff

Xiao-Bo Liu
Electron Microscopy

xliu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3165

Skip Aitkens
Immunology/Flow Cytometry

ranald.aitkens@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7599

Susan Andersen
Laboratory Information System

susan.andersen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7368

Edith Brennan
Administrative Services

edith.brennan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7368

Amalia Castañeda
Client Service & SARC

amalia.castaneda@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7597

Teri Cook
Special Chemistry & Toxicology

teri.cook@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2121

Tina Cox
Quality & Performance Improvement

tina.cox@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2112

Christie Falk
Hematology Laboratory Supervisor

christie.falk@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0375

John Frey
Chemistry

john.frey@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2109

Robert Gosselin
Special Coagulation

robert.gosselin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 703-6688

Sandra Hatcher
Molecular

sandra.hatcher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1673

Jennifer Jeffries
Evening Shift

jennifer.jeffries@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3021

Robin Kamilos
Cytology

robin.kamilos@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7531

Judith Lee
Point of Care Testing

judith.lee@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8106

Lynne Lenhart
Microbiology

lynne.lenhart@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-5354

Carlton Matthews
Night Shift, SARC

carlton.matthews@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3025

Dean McGee
PM Shift, SARC

dean.mcgee@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6721

Sue Morrow
Send-Out Testing Coordinator

susan.morrow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0259

Erica Padilla
Chief Administrative Officer

erica.padilla@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3032/3005

Sherri Paul
PCN-based Phlebotomy Services

sherri.paul@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 703-6687

Douglas Peabody
Grossing Room

douglas.peabody@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2579

Rosa Perry
Transfusion Services

rosa.perry@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2190

Richard Rodriguez
Progenitor Lab

richard.rodriguez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3260

Thomas Roscovich
SARC, Day Shift

thomas.roscovich@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3025

Wayne Smith
STC Supervisor

wayne.smith@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-1245

Mary Taylor
Hospital-based Phlebotomy

mary.taylor@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6721

Nao Thao
Microbiology

nao.thao@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-7362

Brandon Thomas
Night Shift

brandon.thomas@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6678

Wendy Jo Widmann
Anatomic Pathology Manager

wendy.widmann@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6324

Sharon Wahl
Director of Partners in Education

sharon.wahl@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0231