Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Administrative Staff

 

Chau Barr
Administrative Assistant
to the CAO

mnbarr@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3032
Gail Casarez
Academic Personnel Coordinator
gdcasarez@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0445
Richard Cosens
Contracts and Grants Analyst
rbcosens@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3463

Catherine Diaz-Khansefid
Chief Administrative Officer


cjdiaz@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3300

Kelly Due
Executive Assistant to the Chair

kadue@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3330
Anna R. Gutiérrez
Medical Student Course Coordinator
argutierrez@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2350
Shawn Jackson
Program Assistant
srjackson@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-5069
Kelly Nair
Manager of Information Technology
kelly.nair@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0662
Sharon Ram
Financial Assistant - Purchasing for SOM & Accounts Payable/Receivable
sjram@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3253
Anandika Shafiq
HR/Payroll Personnel Specialist
arshafiq@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2328

Penny Young
Program Coordinator
Resident and Fellow Physician

ppyoung@ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3331