Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Administrative Staff

 

Chau Barr
Administrative Assistant
to the CAO

minhchau.barr@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3032
Gail Casarez
Academic Personnel Coordinator
gail.casarez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0445
Richard Cosens
Contracts and Grants Analyst
richard.cosens@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3463

Catherine Diaz-Khansefid
Chief Administrative Officer


catherine.diaz-khansefid@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3300

Kelly Due
Executive Assistant to the Chair

kelly.due@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3330

Bonnie Ganther
Administrative Assistant - Clinical Pathology (CP) Faculty

bonnie.ganther@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0694
Anna Gutierrez
Faculty Assistant
anna.gutierrez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2350
Shawn Jackson
Program Assistant
shawn.jackson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-5069
Kelly Nair
Manager of Information Technology
kelly.nair@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-0662
Sharon Ram
Financial Assistant - Purchasing for SOM & Accounts Payable/Receivable
sharon.ram@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3253
Anandika Shafiq
HR/Payroll Personnel Specialist
anandika.shafiq@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2328

Penny Young
Program Coordinator
Resident and Fellow Physician

penny.young@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-3331