Quantcast
Skip to main content
Parking and Transportation Services

Parking and Transportation Services

Contact Parking & Transportation Services

Parking Tips & FAQ

Parking tips and information including: preventing a citation, displaying your permit, employee lot information, and frequently asked questions.

 

Downloads

Documents from Parking and Transportation Services availible for download and print.

 

The Parking & Transportation Services office is located on the first floor of the Facilities Support Services Building (FSSB):

4800 2nd Avenue, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95817
map

Main Phone:

(916) 734-2687
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Citation Appeals Hearings:

(916) 734-2239

Office Hours:

7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday
(Closed holidays)

 

Administration

Duane Hicks, Manager
duane.hicks@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-5958
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Wanda Brown, Assistant Manager
wanda.brown@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8117
(916) 734-0600 Fax

 

Shuttles, Buses & On-Site Transportation

To request a pickup at any of the shuttle stops, call the Parking and Transportation Services office main number: (916) 734-2687

Humberto Contreras, Day Shift Supervisor
humberto.contreras@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8630
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Valerie Plascencia, Acting Swing Shift Supervisor
valerie.plascencia@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8630
(916) 734-0600 Fax

 

Alternative Transportation

Sarah Janus, TDM Coordinator
sarah.janus@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-2687
(916) 734-0600 Fax

 

Special Events

Bryce Council, Special Event Coordinator
bryce.council@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6885
(916) 734-0600 Fax

 

Information Technology

Jonathan Opie, Programmer
jonathan.opie@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-8681
(916) 734-0600 Fax

 

Parking Enforcement

Eric Cross, Principle Enforcement Supervisor
eric.cross@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6157
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Valarie Moorer, Sr. Parking Supervisor
valarie.moorer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6157
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Deborah Coe, Parking Supervisor
deborah.coe@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
(916) 734-6157
(916) 734-0600 Fax