Quantcast
Skip to main content
Parking and Transportation Services

Parking and Transportation Services

Contact Parking & Transportation Services

Parking Tips & FAQ

Parking tips and information including: preventing a citation, displaying your permit, employee lot information, and frequently asked questions.

 

Downloads

Documents from Parking and Transportation Services availible for download and print.

 

The Parking & Transportation Services office is located on the first floor of the Facilities Support Services Building (FSSB):

4800 2nd Avenue, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95817
map

Main Phone:

(916) 734-2687
(916) 734-0600 Fax

Citation Appeals Hearings:

(916) 734-2239

Office Hours:

7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday
(Closed holidays)

 

Administration

Wanda Brown, Interim Administrative Manager
wlbrown@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8117

Eric Cross, Interim Operations Manager
ejcross@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8359

Bryce Council, Office Supervisor
bmcouncil@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8902

 

Shuttles, Buses & On-Site Transportation

To request a pickup at any of the shuttle stops, call the Parking and Transportation Services office main number: (916) 734-2687

Humberto Contreras, Day Shift Supervisor
hcontreras@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8630

Valerie Plascencia, Acting Swing Shift Supervisor
vkstevenscampos@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8630

 

Special Events

Valarie Moorer, Special Event Coordinator
vamoorer@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6885

 

Alternative Transportation

Sarah Janus, TDM Coordinator
stjanus@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7767

 

Parking Enforcement

Eric Cross, Principle Enforcement Supervisor
ejcross@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6157

Jane Lee, Sr. Parking Supervisor
jnlee@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6157

Deborah Coe, Parking Supervisor
dlcoe@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6157

 

Information Technology

Jonathan Opie, Programmer
jlopie@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8681