Skip to main content
UC Davis MIND Institute

UC Davis MIND Institute

Administration

 

Executive Leadership

Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D. Director:  Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.
Phone: (916) 703-0234
E-mail: leonard.abbeduto@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
David G. Amaral, Ph.D. Research Director:  David G. Amaral, Ph.D.
Phone: (916) 703-0225
E-mail: dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 
Randi Hagerman, M.D. Medical Director:  Randi Hagerman, M.D.
Phone: (916) 703-0247
E-mail: randi.hagerman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Robin Hansen, M.D. Clinical Programs Director:  Robin Hansen, M.D.
Phone: (916) 703-0235
E-mail: robin.hansen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Peter Mundy, Ph.D. Director of Education Research:  Peter Mundy, Ph.D.
Phone:  (916) 703-0310
E-Mail:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 
 

Administration

Rebecca Shilts Executive Assistant (Len Abbeduto):  Rebecca Shilts
Phone: (916) 703-0263
E-mail: rebecca.shilts@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
 

 Finance Department

Marisela Diaz Financial Assistant:  Marisela Diaz
Phone: (916) 703-0269
E-mail: marisela.diaz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Massie Family Clinic

Dr. Stephen Nowicki Associate Clinic Director:  Stephen Nowicki, M.D.
Phone:  (916) 703-0496
E-Mail:  stephen.nowicki@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Eric Orblom Practice Manager:  Eric Orblom
Phone:  (916) 703-0236
E-Mail:  eric.orblom@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
 

Research Recruitment 

Clinical Translational Core Project Manager:  Jamie Kissee
Phone:  (916) 703-0229
E-Mail:  jamie.kissee@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Click here for more information
 Terri Contenti Community Relations Officer:  Terri Contenti
Phone:  (916) 703-0289
E-mail:  theresa.contenti@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
 

Technical

Technology Operations:  David Findley
Phone:  (916) 703-0273
E-mail:  david.findley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Patrick Hugunin

Video Producer/Director:  Patrick Hugunin
Phone:  (916) 703-0283
E-mail:  patrick.hugunin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Back To Top