Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0234
Email:  ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

 

David G. Amaral, Ph.D.Beneto Foundation Chair and Director of Research, MIND Institute; University of California Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Center for Neuroscience, School of Medicine; Core Investigator, California National Primate Research Center

Phone:  916-703-0225
Email:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 

 

Melissa Bauman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0377
Email:  mdbauman@ucdavis.edu

 

Robert F. Berman, Ph.D.Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Research, Department of Neurological Surgery, School of Medicine

Phone:  530-754-5102
Email:  rfberman@ucdavis.edu 

 

Simeon Boyadjiev Boyd, M.D.Children’s Miracle Network Endowed Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0446
Email:  sboyd@ucdavis.edu

 

Cameron S. Carter, M.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine; Director, UC Davis Imaging Research Center, UC Davis Health System; Director, Center for Neuroscience, College of Letters and Science

cameron.carter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

Veronica Martinez Cerdeno, Ph.D.Assistant Professor Institute for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine Shriners Hospital of Northern California

Phone:  916-453-2163

vmartinezcerdeno@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

 

Megan Dennis, Ph.D.Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, UC Davis Genome Center

Phone:  530-752-1357
Email:  mydennis@ucdavis.edu

 

Cecilia Giulivi, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, School of Veterinary Medicine; Member of the MIND Institute; member of the UC Davis Cancer Center

Phone:  530-754-8603
Email:  cgiulivi@ucdavis.edu

 

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0247
Email:  rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu 

 

Irva Hertz-Picciotto, Ph.D., M.P.H.Professor and Chief, Division of Environmental and Occupational Health, Department of Public Health Sciences, School of Medicine; Director, Northern California Collaborative Center for National Children's Study, Deputy Director. UC Davis Children's Center for Environmental Health

Phone:  530-752-3025
Email:  ihp@ucdavis.edu

 

David Hessl, Ph.D.Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0249
Email:  drhessl@ucdavis.edu

 

Lee-Way Jin, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Medical Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0392
Email:  lee-way.jin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Jinoh Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Section of Genetics, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0451
Email:  jinoh.kim@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Janine M. LaSalle, Ph.D.Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, UC Davis Genome Center, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  530-754-7598
Email:  jmlasalle@ucdavis.edu

 

Pamela J. Lein, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, School of Veterinary Medicine; Chair, UC Davis Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Group

Phone:  530-752-1970
Email:  pjlein@ucdavis.edu

 

Steven J. Luck, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Mind & Brain, Professor, UC Davis Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-752-3025 
Email:  sjluck@ucdavis.edu

 

A. Kimberley McAllister, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior, College of Biological Sciences; Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; and Center for Neuroscience

Phone:  530-752-8114
Email:  kmcallister@ucdavis.edu

 

Peter C. Mundy, Ph.D.Director of Educational Research, UC Davis MIND Institute, Lisa Capp Endowed Chair in Neurodevelopment and Education, Professor, School of Education and Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0310
Email:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 

 

Christine Wu Nordahl, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0373
Email:  cnordahl@ucdavis.edu  

 

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.Endowed Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0259
Email:  sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

 

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone:  530-752-6696
Email:  inpessah@ucdavis.edu

 

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.Research Director, Neurocognitive Development Lab, Center for Mind and Brain UC Davis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-747-3802
Email:  srivera@ucdavis.edu

 

Sally J. Rogers, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0264
Email:  sjrogers@ucdavis.edu

 

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences and UC Davis MIND Institute; Scholar, Building Interdisciplinary Research Careers in Women’s Health (BIRCWH), School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-3226
Email:  rjschmidt@ucdavis.edu

 

Cynthia M. Schumann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0372
Email:  cschumann@ucdavis.edu

 

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.Director, ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute, Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute, Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis, Chair, Curriculum, Committee, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0450
Email:  jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu 

 

David J. Segal, Ph.D.Professor, UC Davis Genome Center, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Pharmacology, MIND Institute, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-754-9134
Email:  djsegal@ucdavis.edu

 

Frank Sharp, M.D.Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; Member, Neuroscience and Genetics Graduate Groups

Phone:  916-703-0368
Email:  frsharp@ucdavis.edu

 

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0407
Email:  tjsimon@ucdavis.edu 

 

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0270
Email:  marsolomon@ucdavis.edu 

 

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0254
Email:  astahmer@ucdavis.edu

 

Flora Tassone, Ph.D.Research Biochemist, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine;
Investigator, UC Davis MIND Institute, University of California, Davis

Phone:  916-703-0463
Email:  ftassone@ucdavis.edu

 

Ross A. Thompson, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Letters and Science

rathompson@ucdavis.edu

 

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-2154
Email:  javandewater@ucdavis.edu 

 

Keith F. Widaman, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Letters and Science

kfwidaman@ucdavis.edu