Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0234
Email:  ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

 

David G. Amaral, Ph.D.Beneto Foundation Chair and Director of Research, MIND Institute; University of California Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Center for Neuroscience, School of Medicine; Core Investigator, California National Primate Research Center

Phone:  916-703-0225
Email:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0377
Email:  mdbauman@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Robert F. Berman, Ph.D.Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Research, Department of Neurological Surgery, School of Medicine

Phone:  530-754-5102
Email:  rfberman@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Simeon Boyadjiev Boyd, M.D.Children’s Miracle Network Endowed Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0446
Email:  sboyd@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Cameron S. Carter, M.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine; Director, UC Davis Imaging Research Center, UC Davis Health System; Director, Center for Neuroscience, College of Letters and Science

cameron.carter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

-back to top

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Cecilia Giulivi, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, School of Veterinary Medicine; Member of the MIND Institute; member of the UC Davis Cancer Center

Phone:  530-754-8603
Email:  cgiulivi@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0247
Email:  rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Irva Hertz-Picciotto, Ph.D., M.P.H.Professor and Chief, Division of Environmental and Occupational Health, Department of Public Health Sciences, School of Medicine; Director, Northern California Collaborative Center for National Children's Study, Deputy Director. UC Davis Children's Center for Environmental Health

Phone:  530-752-3025
Email:  ihp@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

David Hessl, Ph.D.Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0249
Email:  drhessl@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Lee-Way Jin, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Medical Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0392
Email:  lee-way.jin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Assistant Professor, Section of Genetics, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0451
Email:  jinoh.kim@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Janine M. LaSalle, Ph.D.Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, UC Davis Genome Center, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  530-754-7598
Email:  jmlasalle@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Pamela J. Lein, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, School of Veterinary Medicine; Chair, UC Davis Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Group

Phone:  530-752-1970
Email:  pjlein@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Steven J. Luck, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Mind & Brain, Professor, UC Davis Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-752-3025 
Email:  sjluck@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

A. Kimberley McAllister, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior, College of Biological Sciences; Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; and Center for Neuroscience

Phone:  530-752-8114
Email:  kmcallister@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Peter C. Mundy, Ph.D.Director of Educational Research, UC Davis MIND Institute, Lisa Capp Endowed Chair in Neurodevelopment and Education, Professor, School of Education and Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0310
Email:  pcmundy@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Christine Wu Nordahl, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0373
Email:  cnordahl@ucdavis.edu  

 

-back to top

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.Endowed Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0259
Email:  sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone:  530-752-6696
Email:  inpessah@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.Research Director, Neurocognitive Development Lab, Center for Mind and Brain UC Davis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone:  530-747-3802
Email:  srivera@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Sally J. Rogers, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0264
Email:  sjrogers@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences and UC Davis MIND Institute; Scholar, Building Interdisciplinary Research Careers in Women’s Health (BIRCWH), School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-3226
Email:  rjschmidt@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Cynthia M. Schumann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0372
Email:  cschumann@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.Director, ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute, Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute, Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis, Chair, Curriculum, Committee, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0450
Email:  jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

David J. Segal, Ph.D.Professor, UC Davis Genome Center, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Pharmacology, MIND Institute, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-754-9134
Email:  djsegal@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Frank Sharp, M.D.Department of Neurology, School of Medicine; Member, Neuroscience and Genetics Graduate Groups

Phone:  916-703-0368
Email:  frsharp@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0407
Email:  tjsimon@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0270
Email:  marsolomon@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0254
Email:  astahmer@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Ross A. Thompson, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Letters and Science

rathompson@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-752-2154
Email:  javandewater@ucdavis.edu 

 

-back to top

Keith F. Widaman, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Letters and Science

kfwidaman@ucdavis.edu

 

 

-back to top