Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0234
Email: ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

David G. Amaral, Ph.D.Beneto Foundation Chair and Director of Research, MIND Institute; University of California Distinguished Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Center for Neuroscience, School of Medicine; Core Investigator, California National Primate Research Center

Phone:  916-703-0225
Email:  dgamaral@ucdavis.edu 

 

Joseph Anderson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Stem Cell Program, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-9300
Email: jsanderson@ucdavis.edu

Kathleen Angkustsiri, M.D.Assistant Professor, of Clinical Pediatrics, Section of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone:  916-703-0278
Email:  kangkustsiri@ucdavis.edu

 

Karen L. Bales, Ph.D. - IDDRC Investigator

Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Psychology, Unit Leader, Brain Mind and Behavior Unit, California National Primate Research Center, University of California, Davis

Phone: 530-754-5890
Email: klbales@ucdavis.edu  

Melissa Bauman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0377
Email: mdbauman@ucdavis.edu

Robert F. Berman, Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Research, Department of Neurological Surgery, School of Medicine

Phone: 530-754-5102
Email: rfberman@ucdavis.edu 

Cameron Carter, M.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research
Director, Behavioral Health Center for Excellence and the Early Psychosis Research and Clinical Programs

Phone: 916-734-7783
Email:  cscarter@ucdavis.edu

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.

Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

Megan Dennis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine
Phone:  530-752-1357
Email:  mydennis@ucdavis.edu
Twitter: @meganamsu

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.

Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0247
Email: rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu  

Tim Hanks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Neurology

Email: thanks@ucdavis.edu

Irva Hertz-Picciotto, Ph.D., M.P.H.Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Public Health Sciences, School of Medicine. Director, NIH-funded UC Davis Environmental Health Sciences Core Center. Director, Program on Environmental Epidemiology of Autism and Neurodevelopment, the CHARGE (CHildhood Autism Risk from Genes and the Environment), and MARBLES (Markers of Autism Risk in Babies — Learning Early Signs) Studies

Phone:  530-752-3025
E-mail:  iher@ucdavis.edu

David Hessl, Ph.D.

Director, Translational Psychophysiology and Assessment Laboratory (T-PAL), MIND Institute. Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0249
Email: drhessl@ucdavis.edu  

Janine M. LaSalle, Ph.D.

Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, UC Davis Genome Center, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone: 530-754-7598
Email: jmlasalle@ucdavis.edu

Pamela J. Lein, Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis CounterACT Center of Excellence, Director, NIEHS Training program in Environmental Health Sciences, Chair, Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Group, Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone: 530-752-1970
Email: pjlein.ucdavis.edu

Steven J. Luck, Ph.D.

UC Davis Center for Mind & Brain, Professor, UC Davis Department of Psychology

Phone: 530-752-3025 
Email: sjluck@ucdavis.edu

A. Kimberley McAllister, Ph.D.

Professor & Director, UC Davis Center for Neuroscience

Phone: 530-752-8114 
Email: kmcallister@ucdavis.edu

Meghan Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

Phone:  916-703-0217
Email:  mrhmiller@ucdavis.edu

Stephen C. Noctor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0435
Email: scnoctor@ucdavis.edu 

Alex Nord, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, College of Biological Sciences:
Neurobiology, Physiology and Behavior

Email: asnord@ucdavis.edu 

Christine Wu Nordahl, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0373
Email: cnordahl@ucdavis.edu 

Martha E. O'Donnell, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Physiology and Membrane Biology, UC Davis

Phone: 530-752-7626
Email: meodonnell@ucdavis.edu 

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, UC Davis

Phone: 530-752-2595
Email: deolson@ucdavis.edu 

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.

Endowed Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0259
Email: sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone: 530-752-6696
Email: inpessah@ucdavis.edu

David Pleasure M.D.

Director, Institute for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine, Distinguished Professor, Neurology and Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-453-2331

Colin Reardon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Researcher
Department of Anatomy, Physiology and Cell Biology,
School of Veterinary Medicine

Email: creardon@ucdavis.edu  

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0264
Email: sjrogers@ucdavis.edu  

Rebecca J. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UC Davis MIND Institute, Department of Public Health Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-752-3226
Email: rschmidt@ucdavis.edu

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.

Director, Attention, Impulsivity, Regulation (AIR) and ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute; Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute; Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis; Director, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy; Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0294
Email: jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

David J. Segal, Ph.D.

Associate Director, UC Davis Genome Center, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Pharmacology, MIND Institute, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-754-9134
Email: djsegal@ucdavis.edu

Jill L. Silverman, Ph.D.Assistant Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; University of California Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-8531
E-mail:  jsilverman@ucdavis.edu

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0407
Email: tjsimon@ucdavis.edu

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.

Professor, UC Davis MIND Institute, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0270
Email: marsolomon@ucdavis.edu

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  916-703-0254
Email:  astahmer@ucdavis.edu

Aubyn Stahmer, Ph.D.Postdoctoral Fellow in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  916-703-0479
Email:  mtalbott@ucdavis.edu

Angela John Thurman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professional Researcher, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone:  916-703-0467
E-mail:  ajthurman@ucdavis.edu 

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.

UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-752-2154
Email: javandewater@ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl K. Walker, M.D.

Associate Research Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  916-734-6670
E-mail:  ckwalker@ucdavis.edu