Leonard Abbeduto, Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis MIND Institute and Tsakopoulos-Vismara Endowed Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0234
Email: ljabbeduto@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Joseph Anderson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Stem Cell Program, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-9300
Email: jsanderson@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Karen L. Bales, Ph.D. - IDDRC Investigator

Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Psychology, Unit Leader, Brain Mind and Behavior Unit, California National Primate Research Center, University of California, Davis

Phone: 530-754-5890
Email: klbales@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

Melissa Bauman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0377
Email: mdbauman@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Robert F. Berman, Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair and Director of Research, Department of Neurological Surgery, School of Medicine

Phone: 530-754-5102
Email: rfberman@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Jacqueline N. Crawley, Ph.D.

Faculty member, UC Davis MIND Institute, Robert E. Chason Endowed Chair in Translational Research,Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-734-1129
Email:  crawley@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Wenbin Deng, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-453-2287
Email: wbdeng@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Elva Diaz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone:  530-754-6080
Email:   ediaz@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

Paul J. Hagerman, M.D., Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Investigator, MIND Institute, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-754-7266
Email: pjhagerman@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Randi J. Hagerman, M.D.

Medical Director, UC Davis MIND Institute, Distinguished Professor, Endowed Chair in Fragile X Research, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0247
Email: rjhagerman@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

Robin Hansen, M.D.

Director, Center of Excellence for Developmental Disabilities, Director of Clinical Programs, UC Davis MIND Institute, Fellowship Director and Section Chief, Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, Professor, Department of Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0248
Email: rlhansen@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

David Hessl, Ph.D.

Director, Translational Psychophysiology and Assessment Laboratory (T-PAL), MIND Institute. Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine




Phone: 916-703-0249
Email: drhessl@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

Lee-Way Jin, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Director of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0392
Email: lee-way.jin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu   

-back to top

Jinoh Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Section of Genetics, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0451
Email: jinoh.kim@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Janine M. LaSalle, Ph.D.

Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology, UC Davis Genome Center, UC Davis MIND Institute

Phone: 530-754-7598
Email: jmlasalle@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Pamela J. Lein, Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis CounterACT Center of Excellence, Director, NIEHS Training program in Environmental Health Sciences, Chair, Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Group, Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine



Phone: 530-752-1970
Email: pjlein.ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Kevin Kent Lloyd, DVM, Ph.D.

Director, UC Davis Mouse Biology Program, Professor, Department of Surgery, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-754-6687
Email: kclloyd@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Steven J. Luck, Ph.D.

UC Davis Center for Mind & Brain, Professor, UC Davis Department of Psychology

Phone: 530-752-3025 
Email: sjluck@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Izumi Maezawa, Ph.D.

Assistant Adjunct Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, UC Davis Medical Center
Phone: 916-703-0392 

-back to top

A. Kimberley McAllister, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate Director, UC Davis Center for Neuroscience
Phone: 530-752-8114 
Email: kmcallister@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Peter C. Mundy, Ph.D.

Director of Educational Research, UC Davis MIND Institute, Lisa Capp Endowed Chair in Neurodevelopment and Education, Professor, School of Education and Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Phone: 916-703-0310
Email: pcmundy@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Stephen C. Noctor, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0435
Email: scnoctor@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Christine Wu Nordahl, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0373
Email: crswu@ucdavis.edu 

-back to top

Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0259
Email: sozonoff@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Isaac N. Pessah, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Education, Professor, Department of Molecular Biosciences, UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone: 530-752-6696
Email: inpessah@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

David Pleasure M.D.

Director, Institute for Pediatric Regenerative Medicine, Distinguished Professor, Neurology and Pediatrics, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-453-2331

-back to top

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.

Research Director, Neurocognitive Development Lab, Center for Mind and Brain UC Davis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone: 530-747-3802
Email: srivera@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Susan M. Rivera, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0264
Email: sjrogers@ucdavis.edu  

-back to top

Rebecca J. Schmidt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, UC Davis MIND Institute, Department of Public Health Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-752-3226
Email: rschmidt@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Julie B. Schweitzer, Ph.D.

Director, ADHD Program UC Davis MIND Institute, Co-Center Mentoring Director of the MIND Institute, Co-Director, Mentored Clinical Research Training Program – CTSC, UC Davis, Chair, Curriculum, Committee, UC Davis Schools of Health Mentoring Academy, Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine


Phone: 916-703-0294
Email: jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

David J. Segal, Ph.D.

Associate Director, UC Davis Genome Center, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine, Pharmacology, MIND Institute, UC Davis School of Medicine
Phone: 530-754-9134
Email: djsegal@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Frank R. Sharp, M.D.

Professor, Department of Neurology, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0368
Email: frsharp@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Tony J. Simon, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0407
Email: tjsimon@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Marjorie Solomon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, UC Davis MIND Institute, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 916-703-0270
Email: marsolomon@ucdavis.edu

-back to top

Judy Van de Water, Ph.D.

UC Davis Center for Children’s Environmental Health, Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, UC Davis School of Medicine

Phone: 530-752-2154
Email: javandewater@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top

Konstantinos Zarbalis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology, UC Davis School of Medicine, Assistant Investigator, Shriners Hospitals for Children

Phone: 916-453-2189
Email: kzarbalis@ucdavis.edu

 

-back to top