Quantcast
Skip to main content
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology

Medical Microbiology & Immunology Staff Members

Kathy Blaisdell

Chief Administrative Officer
(530) 754-5313
klblaisdell@ucdavis.edu 

Open Position

 

Contracts & Grants Manager
 

Margaret Brice

Microbiology Graduate Group
(530) 752-0262
mrbrice@ucdavis.edu

 

Karryn Doyle

Executive Assistant to the Chair
(530) 752-9401
kddoyle@ucdavis.edu

 

Maya Haynes

Purchasing Assistant/Accounts Payable and My Travel
(530) 752-9402
maya.haynes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Gregory Hodge

Facilities/Safety/Equipment Coordinator
(530) 204-5585
gchodge@ucdavis.edu

 

Sandra Vaden

Academic and Personnel Manager
(530) 754-9667
sovaden@ucdavis.edu