Skip to main content
M.D. Program

M.D. Program

Office of Medical Education contact list

By unit

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q  R S T U V W X Y Z


A


 Academic Technology Support
Chris Floyd
AV Support
Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-4550
Email: christopher.floyd@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ratcliff, Anthony
AV Support
Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2021
Email: anthony.ratcliff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paulus Djajapranata
Programmer
Room 2108A
Phone: (916) 734-1839
Email: paulus.djajapranata@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Chris McCarthy
Lab Support
FSSB
Phone: (916) 734-2097
Email: chris.mccarthy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 Administration

Robert Hoadley
Administration Manager
Room 3104 F
Phone: (916)734-3654
Email: robert.hoadley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Carolina Hernandez
Operations Assistant
Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-4110
Email:carolina.hernandez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Carol Howle
Special Projects Coordinator
Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-0492
Email: carol.howle@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

James Jennings
Web/Scheduling Assistant
Room 3104
Phone: (916)734-2358
Email: james.jennings@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Albert Santa-Romana
Finance Analyst
CTSC Annex Bldg. Room 1113
Phone: (916) 703-9195
Email: albert.santa-romana@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

go back to top

Admissions 
Office of Admissions
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4800
Fax: (916) 734-4050
Joanna Garcia
Admissions Coordinator
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4663
Email: joanna.garcia@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Lanina Sanders
Admissions Assistant
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-1827
Email: lanina.sanders@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

go back to top

B


C

 


 

Clinical Education & Resource Center  

Ann Magdalen
Standardized Patient Program Manager
Room 2128C
Phone: (916) 734-3445
Email: ann.magdalen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Haydee Pineda-Johnson
CERC Manager
Room 2126
Phone: (916) 734-5201
Email:haydee.pineda-johnson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Terri Hall
CERC Assistant
Room 2128
Phone: (916) 734-4573
Email:terri.hall@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Curricular Support 
Office of Curricular Support
4610 X Street, Suite 3214
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
John Drummer
Academic Coordinator
Room 3104B
Phone: (916) 734-4103
Email: john.drummer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ryan Traynham
Director of Curriculum and Educational Technology, Year 3 Curriculum Manager
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-3526
Email: ryan.traynham@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

go back to top


Curriculum - Pre-Clinical - 1st and 2nd Year Courses
Susan Gardinor
Years 1 & 2 Curriculum Manager
Room 3214B
Phone: (916) 734-1846
Email: susan.gardinor@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Luz Gallagher
Course Coordinator Year 1
Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-4483
Email: luz.gallagher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Beth Sorensen
Course Coordinator Years 1 & 2
Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-2305
Email: beth.sorensen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Charrise Torres
Course Coordinator Year 2
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-2202
Email:charrise.torres@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Carmen Valladares
Exam Coordinator
Room 3214 F
Phone: (916) 734-2077
Email: carmen.valladares@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Melissa Velasquez
Course Coordinator Year 1
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-1845Email: melissa.velasquez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Curriculum - Clinical - 3rd and 4th Year Courses
Latow, Polly
Clinical Curriculum Manager (Years 3 & 4)
Room 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-4984
Email: polly.latow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Donna Chan
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-4119
Email: donna.chan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Connie Freeman-Rowland
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-2356
Email: connie.freeman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lina Ibarra
4th Year Specialist
Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-4111
Email: lina.ibarra@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Miller
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3126
Phone: (916) 734-3204
Email: rebecca.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ida Shunk
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-3531
Email: ida.shunk@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

go back to top


D


Doctoring Program

Amy Mellin
Doctoring Manager &
Doctoring 3 & 4 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4124
Email: amy.mellin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Doctoring 1

Denise Nelson
Doctoring 1 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4683
Email: denise.nelson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Doctoring 2

Vanessa Castillo
Doctoring 2 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4559
Email: vanessa.castillo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu


E

Educational Technology

Paulus Djajapranata
Programmer
Room 2108A
Phone: (916) 734-1839
Email: paulus.djajapranata@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Chris McCarthy
Lab Support
FSSB/Tupper Hall
Phone: (916) 752-3294
Email: christopher.mccarthy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu


 

F


Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Fax: (916) 734-4116
Email:medfinancialaid@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Snow
Director
Room 1202D
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Email: lauren.snow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Allen, Charmaine
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-0879

Miller, Gwenner
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4112
Email: gwenner.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Peters, Lynn
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4113
Email: lynn.peters@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

G

go back to top


H

go back to top  


 

I

ISMED
Cotton, Dan
Manager, Education Technology
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2019
Email: daniel.cotton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Cocker, Aaron
Ed Technology, IT Support
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2173
Email: aaron.cocker@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
David Bingle
Ed Technology, Programmer Supervisor
Tupper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-1849
Email: david.bingle@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Mazur, Greg
Network Analyst
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 703-2018
Email: greg.mazur@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Jason Dohrn
Ed Technology, Programmer
Room 2108
Phone:
Email: jason.dohrn@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
go back to top


 

J

go back to top


  

K

go back to top


L


Leadership  
Mark Servis, M.D.
Associate Dean, Curriculum and Competency Development
Room: 3104D
Phone:
Email: mark.servis@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Mark Henderson, M.D.
Associate Dean, Admissions
Room 3104E
Phone:
Email:mark.henderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Lee Jones, M.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Room 3104H
Phone:
Email: leon.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Gurmeet "Roy"Rai, M.B.A. 
CAO, OME
Room 3104C
Phone: (916) 734-4102
Email: gurmeet.rai@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Sousa, Frank, M.D.
Faculty Admissions Specialist
Room 3104G
Phone:
Email: francis.sousa@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Seritan, Andreea, M.D.
Director, Student Wellness
Room: 4101B
Phone: (916) 703-9355
Email: andreea.seritan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Drummer, John
Academic Coordinator
Room 3104B
Phone: (916) 734-4103
Email: john.drummer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Joanna Arnold
Director of Academic Services
Room 4101C
Phone: (916) 734-8785
Email: joanna.arnold@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

go back to top


 

M

go back to top


 

N

go back to top


O


P

go back to top


 
 

Q

R


Registar
Office of the Registrar
4610 X Street, Suite 1208C
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4990
Fax: (916) 734-2178
Susan Hefner
SOM Registrar
Room 1208C
Phone: (916) 734-4990
Email: susan.hefner@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu  
Manoj Kumar
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment (O-Z)
Grade Processes (P-U)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-2409
Email: manoj.kumar@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Elena Recinos
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment (H-N)
Grade Processes (I-O)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-4999
Email: elena.recinos@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Terje Robertson
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment (A-G)
Grade Processes (A-H)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-1838
Email: terje.robertson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
 
 

Rural-PRIME Program
Tonya Fancher, M.D.
Director, Rural-PRIME
Room:
Phone:
Email: tonya.fancher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Heather Mora
Rural-PRIME Coordinator
Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-4105
Email: heather.mora@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

 
 

S


Standardized Patient Program

Ann Magdalen
SP Recruiter
Room 2124A
Phone: (916) 734-3445
Email: ann.magdalen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Haydee Pineda-Johnson
Manager, CERC
Room 2126
Phone: (916) 734-5201
Email:haydee.pineda-johnson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Terri Hall
SP Administrative Assistant
Room 2128
Phone: (916) 734-4573
Email:terri.hall@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Student & Curriculum Assessment
Arnold, Joanna
Director of Academic Services
Room 4101C
Phone: (916) 734-8785
Email: joanna.arnold@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Gail Peoples
Academic Services Coordinator
Room 4101G
Phone: (916) 734-4122
Email: gail.peoples@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Richard Moses
O.S.L.E.R. Coordinator
Room 4101A
Phone: (916) 734-4678
Email: richard.moses@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs

Harris, Kendra
Director, Student Affairs
Room 1202E
Phone: (916) 734-8842
Email: kendra.harris@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Student Support Services
Ahearn, Brendan
Student Support Services Coordinator
Room 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-1848

Ed Dagang
Pre-Med Advising & Student-Run
Clinic Manager
Room 3206
Phone: (916)734-4106
Email: ed.dagang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Harper, Carol
Research Pathway & Student Promotions Coord.
Room 2124A
Phone: (916) 734-4117
Email: carol.harper@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Amy Jouan
Development Officer for Scholarships
& Student Support Services
Room 2101E
Phone: (916)703-5563
Email: amy.jouan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Deb Patterson
Student Events Manager
Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-3530
Email: debra.patterson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lao Thao

Student Support Services Coordinator
Room 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-4121

Carmen Valladares
Exam and Evaluation Coordinar
Room 3214 F
Phone: (916) 734-2077
Email: carmen.valladares@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 


 

 

T

U

V

Valley-PRIME Program

Paty Gonzalez
Valley-PRIME Coordinator
Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-0276
Email: patricia.gonzalez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

W


X

Y


Z

go back to top