Skip to main content
M.D. Program

M.D. Program

Office of Medical Education

Contact Information - alphabetically by last name


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q  R S T U V W X Y Z


A


Office of Admissions
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4800
Fax: (916) 734-4050
Email:medadmsinfo@ucdavis.edu
 
Allen, Charmaine
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-0879
Joanna Arnold
Director of Academic Services
Room 4101C
Phone: (916) 734-8785
Email: joanna.arnold@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
go back to top

B


David Bingle
Ed Technology, Programmer Supervisor
Tupper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-1849
Email: david.bingle@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
go back to top

C

Office of Curricular Support
4610 X Street, Suite 3214
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817

Castillo, Vanessa
Doctoring 2 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4559
Email: vanessa.castillo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Chan, Donna
FAP 430 and IMD 430 Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-4119
Email: donna.chan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Cocker, Aaron
Ed Technology, IT Support
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2173
Email: aaron.cocker@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Cotton, Dan
Manager, Education Technology
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2019
Email: daniel.cotton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
 

D

Dagang, Ed
Pre-Med Advising & Student-Run Clinic Manager
Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-4106
Email: ed.dagang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Djajapranata, Paulus
Programmer
Room 2108A
Phone: (916) 734-1839
Email: paulus.djajapranata@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dohrn, Jason
Ed Technology, Programmer
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-3900
Email: jason.dohrn@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Drummer, John
Academic Coordinator
Room 3104B
Phone: (916) 734-4103
Email: john.drummer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

go back to top

E

Eidson-Ton, Suzanne, M.D.
Director, Rural/Valley PRIME
Room 3126E
Email: wetona.eidson-ton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
go back to top

F

Office of Financial Aid
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Fax: (916) 734-4116
Email:medfinancialaid@ucdavis.edu

Floyd, Chris
Programmer IV-AV Engineering
Room 1206
Phone: (916)734-4550
Email: christopher.floyd@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Freeman-Rowland, Connie
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-2356
Email: connie.freeman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

  go back to top

G

Gallagher, Luz
Year 1 Course Coordinator
Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-4483
Email: luz.gallagher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Garcia, Joanna
Admissions Coordinator
Room 1202A
Phone: (916) 734-4663
Email: joanna.garcia@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Gardinor, Susan
Years 1 & 2 Curriculum Manager
Room 3214B
Phone: (916) 734-1846
Email: susan.gardinor@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Gonzalez, Paty
Valley - PRIME Coordinator
Room 3104J
Phone: (916) 734-0276
Email: patricia.gonzalez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

  go back to top

H

Hall, Terri
CERC Assistant
Room 2128
Phone: (916) 734-4573
Email: terri.hall@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Harper, Carol
Research Pathway & Student Promotions Coord.
Room 2124A
Phone: (916) 734-4117
Email: carol.harper@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Harris, Kendra
Director, Student Affairs
Room 1202E
Phone: (916) 734-8842
Email: kendra.harris@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Hefner, Susan K.
SOM Registrar
Room 1208C
Phone: (916) 734-4990
Email: susan.hefner@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Henderson, Mark
Associate Dean, Admissions
Room 3104E
Phone:
Email:mark.henderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Hernandez, Carolina
Operations Assistant
Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-4110
Email:carolina.hernandez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Hoadley, Robert
Administration Manager
Room 3104F
Phone: (916)734-3654
Email: robert.hoadley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Howle, Carol
Special Projects Coordinator
Room 3104
Phone: (916)734-0492
Email: carol.howle@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
go back to top  

I

Ibarra, Lina
4th Year Specialist
Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-4111
Email: lina.ibarra@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
go back to top 

J

Jennings, James
Web/Scheduling Assistant
Room 3104
Phone: (916)734-2358
Email: james.jennings@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Jones, Lee, M.D.
Associate Dean, Acadenuc Affairs
Room 3104H
Email: leon.jones@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Jouan, Amy
Development Officer for Scholarships & Student Support
Room 2101E
Phone: (916) 703-5563
Email: amy.jouan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
   go back to top

K

Kumar, Manoj
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment (O-Z)
Grade Process (P-U)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-2409
Email: manoj.kumar@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

go back to top
 

L

Latow, Polly
Clinical Curriculum Manager (Years 3 & 4)
Room 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-4984
Email: polly.latow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
  go back to top

M

Magdalen, Ann
Standardized Patient Program Manager
Room 2128C
Phone: (916) 734-3445
Email: ann.magdalen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Mazur, Greg
Network Analyst
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 703-2018
Email: greg.mazur@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

McCarthy, Chris
Lab Support
FSSB
Phone: (916) 734-2097
Email: christopher.mccarthy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Mellin, Amy
Manager, Doctoring and Doc. 3 and 4 Coord.
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4124
Email: amy.mellin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Miller, Felicia
Outreach Officer - **Office of Outreach & Diversity**
Room 4101F
Phone: (916) 734-4084
Email: felicia.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Miller, Gwenner
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4112
Email: gwenner.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Miller, Rebecca
Clerkship Coordinator
Room 3126
Phone: (916) 734-3204
Email: rebecca.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Mora, Heather
Rural-PRIME Coordinator
Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-4105
Email: heather.mora@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Moses, Richard
OSLER Coordinator
Room 4101A
Phone: (916) 734-4678
Email: richard.moses@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
 go back to top

N

Nelson, Denise
Doctoring 1 Coordinator
Room: 2104
Phone:(916) 734-4683
 
go back to top

O

go back to top 

P

Patterson, Deb
Manager, Student Life
Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-3530
Email: debra.patterson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Peoples, Gail
Academic Services Coordinator
Room 4101G
Phone: (916) 734-4122
Email: gail.peoples@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Peters, Lynn
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4113
Email: lynn.peters@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Pineda-Johnson, Haydee
CERC Manager
Room 2128-B
Phone: (916) 734-5201
Email:haydee.pineda-ohnson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

  go back to top

Q

go back to top 

R

Office of the Registrar
4610 X Street, Suite 1208
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4990
Fax: (916) 734-2178
 

Rai, Gurmeet "Roy"
Chief Administrative Officer
Room 3104C
Phone: (916) 734-4102
Email: gurmeet.rai@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Ratcliff, Anthony
AV Support
Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2021
Email: anthony.ratcliff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Recinos, Elena
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment(H-N)
Grade Processes (I-O)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-4999
Email: elena.recinos@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Robertson, Terje
Registrar Administrator
Student Enrollment(A-G)
Grade Processes (A-H)
Room 1208
Phone: (916) 734-1838
Email: terje.robertson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

go back to top

S

Sanders, Lanina
Admissions Assistant
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-1827
Email: lanina.sanders@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Santa-Romana, Albert
Finance Analyst
CTSC Building
Phone: (916) 703-9195
Email: albert.santa-romana@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Seritan, Andreea, M.D.
Director, Student Wellness
Room: 4101B
Phone: (916) 703-9355
Email: andreea.seritan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Servis, Mark, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Curriculum and Competency Development
Room: 3104D
Phone:
Email: mark.servis@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Shunk, Ida
OBG 430 and SUR 430 Coordinator
Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-3531
Email: ida.shunk@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Snow, Lauren
Financial Aid Director
Room 1202D
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Email: lauren.snow@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sorensen, Beth
Course Coordinator Year 2
Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-2305
Email: beth.sorensen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Sousa, Frank, M.D.
Faculty Admissions Specialist
Room 3104G
Phone: (916) 734-4569
Email: francis.sousa@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
  go back to top

T

Lao Thao
Student Support Services Coordinator
Room 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-4121
Torres, Charrise
Course Coordinator Year 2
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-2202
Traynham, Ryan
Director, Curriculum and Ed. Tech
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-3526

U

 
go back to top

V

Valladares, Carmen
Exam Coordinator
Room 3214 F
Phone: (916) 734-2077
Villegas-Frazier, Michelle
Manager, ***Officer of Diversity****
Room: 3104
Phone: (916) 734-1829
Velasquez, Melissa
Course Coordinator Year 1
Room 3214 E
Phone: (916) 734-1845

W

go back to top 

X


Xiong, Bao
Program Coordinator, TEACH-MS
Room 3104J
Phone: (916) 734-3349
Email: bao.xiong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 go back to top

Y

go back to top
 

Z

go back to top