Dan Cotton
Manager, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2019
Email: dgcotton@UCDAVIS.EDU 

Aaron Cocker
Ed Technology, IT Support
Education Building, 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2173
Email: acocker@ucdavis.edu

Jason Dohrn
Programmer, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: (916) 734-3900
Email: jedohrn@UCDAVIS.EDU

Alex Lee
Programmer, Education Technology
Education Building, 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2018
Email: adllee@UCDAVIS.EDU

Chris Floyd
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-4550
Email: crfloyd@ucdavis.edu 

Anthony Ratcliff
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2021
Email: alratcliff@ucdavis.edu

Kalim Simon
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2327
Email: kasimon@UCDAVIS.EDU

Office of Admissions
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4800
Fax: (916) 734-4050
Email:medadmsinfo@ucdavis.edu 

Joanna Garcia
Manager, Office of Admissions
Education Building, 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4663
Email: jomgarcia@ucdavis.edu 

Christine Felkel
Admissions Coordinator
Education Building, Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4061
Email: cmfelkel@ucdavis.edu

Office of Curricular Support
4610 X Street, Suite 3214
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817

Ryan Traynham
Director of Curriculum and Educational Technology
Education Building, 4202D
Phone: (916) 734-3526
Email: rptraynham@ucdavis.edu 

John Drummer
Academic Coordinator
Education Building, 4202S
Phone: (916) 734-4103
Email: jmdrummer@ucdavis.edu  

Paulus Djajapranata
Programmer
Education Building, Room 2108A
Phone: (916) 734-1839
Email: phdjajapranata@ucdavis.edu  

Marjorie Westervelt
Longitudinal Curriculum Manager
Education Building, 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-3349
Email: mjwestervelt@ucdavis.edu

Curriculum - Pre-Clinical

Susan Gardinor
Years 1 & 2 Curriculum Manager
Education Building, 3214B
Phone: (916) 734-1846
Email: sgardinor@ucdavis.edu 

Luz Gallagher
Course Coordinator Year 1
Education Building, 3214
Phone: (916) 734-4483
Email: llgallagher@ucdavis.edu  

Beth Sorensen
Course Coordinator Year 2
Education Building, 3214
Phone: (916) 734-2305
Email: bsorensen@ucdavis.edu

Krista Newberry
Course Coordinator Year 2
Education Building, 3214
Phone: (916) 734-2202
Email: kmnewberry@ucdavis.edu

Curriculum - Clinical

Polly Latow
Clinical Curriculum Manager (Years 3 & 4)
Education Building, 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-4984
Email: phlatow@ucdavis.edu 

Donna Chan
IMD 430 Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: (916) 734-4119
Email: dlchan@ucdavis.edu 

Connie Freeman-Rowland
PED 430 Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: (916) 734-2356
Email: clfreeman@ucdavis.edu 

Cheryl Herr
FAP 430 Coordinator
Education Building, 3126
Phone: (916) 734-2063
Email: crherr@ucdavis.edu

Lina Ibarra
Psychiatry & Surgery Clerkship Coordinator
Education Building, 3206
Phone: (916) 734-4111
Email: liibarra@ucdavis.edu

Ida Shunk
OBG 430 Coordinator
Education Building, 3203
Phone: (916) 734-3531
Email:ishunk@ucdavis.edu 

Denise Nelson
Residency Application & Elective Administrator
Education Building, 3206
Phone: (916) 734-3530
Email: danelson@ucdavis.edu

Doctoring Program

Amy Mellin
Doctoring Manager & Doctoring 3 & 4 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4124
Email: amellin@ucdavis.edu  

Vanessa Castillo
Doctoring 2 Coordinator
Education Building, 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4559
Email: vmcastillo@ucdavis.edu  

Dina McHugh
Doctoring 1 Coordinator
Education Building, 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4683
Email: dmmchugh@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Education

Haydee Pineda-Johnson
CERC Manager
Education Building, 2126
Phone: (916) 734-5201
Email: hpinedajohnson@ucdavis.edu 

Terri Hall
CERC Assistant
Education Building, 2128
Phone: (916) 734-4573
Email: tjhall@ucdavis.edu

Office of Financial Aid
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Fax: (916) 734-4116
Email: hs-financialaid@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Snow
Director, Financial Aid
Education Building, 1202D
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Email: lesnow@ucdavis.edu 

Adam Peterson
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Education Building, 1202
Phone: (916) 734-0879
Email: adpeterson@UCDAVIS.EDU

Gwen Miller
Financial Aid Officer
Education Building, 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4112
Email: gwemiller@ucdavis.edu 

Paulina Risse
Financial Aid Officer
Education Building, 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4113
Email: prisse@ucdavis.edu

Mark Servis, MD
Vice Dean, Medical Education
Education Building, 4202R
Phone: (916) 734-2733
Email: meservis@ucdavis.edu

Roy Rai, MBA
Assistant Dean, Medical Education
Education Building, 4202Q
Phone: (916) 734-4102
Email: royrai@ucdavis.edu

Sharad Jain, MD
Associate Dean of Students
Education Building, 4202P
Phone: (916) 734-4501
Email: shjain@ucdavis.edu

Mark Henderson, MD
Associate Dean of Admissions
Education Building, 4202N
Phone: (916) 734-0155
Email: mchenderson@ucdavis.edu

Tonya Fancher, MD
Associate Dean, Workforce Innovation and Community Engagement
Education Building, 4202M
Phone: (916) 734-4118
Email: tlfancher@ucdavis.edu

Frank Sousa, MD
Associate Dean, Admissions and Student Development
Education Building, 4202G
Phone: (916) 734-4569
Email: fjsousa@ucdavis.edu

Charlene Green, MA, LMFT
Director, Office of Student & Resident Diversity
Education Building, 4101G
Phone: (916) 734-1848
Email: cgreen@ucdavis.edu

Patricia (Paty) Gonzalez
Program Development Analyst
Education Building, 4111
Phone: (916) 734-0276
Email: pmgonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Elio Gutierrez
UC Davis Postbaccalaureate Program Coordinator
Phone: (916) 734-1886
Email: egutierrez@ucdavis.edu

Shea Hazarian
Medical Student & Resident Program Coordinator
Education Building, 4111
Phone: (916) 734-1829
Email: sahazarian@ucdavis.edu

Mary Rose Saint-Cyr
UC Postbaccalaureate Consortium Program Coordinator
Phone: (916) 734-4084
Email: mrsaintcyr@ucdavis.edu

Charrise Torres
Education Pipeline Coordinator
Education Building, 4101
Phone: (916) 734-8024
Email: cmtorres@ucdavis.edu

Amy Whitcomb
Academic Writing Specialist
Education Building, 4101F
Email: aawhitcomb@ucdavis.edu

Amy Jouan
Director of Operations
Education Building, 4202A
Phone: (916) 734-3654
Email: aljouan@ucdavis.edu  

Robert Hoadley
Administration, Manager
Education Building, 4202
Phone: (916) 733-4133
Email: rthoadley@ucdavis.edu 

Ed Dagang
Program Manager, Student-run Clinics
Education Building, 4202
Phone: (916)734-4106
Email: eddagang@ucdavis.edu  

Carol Howle
Analyst
Education Building, 4202
Phone: (916) 734-0492
Email: cahowle@ucdavis.edu  

Katelyn Watkins
Executive Assistant
Education Building, 4202
Phone: (916) 734-4118
Email: kjwatkins@ucdavis.edu

Joanna Arnold
Director, Office of Student Learning and Educational Resources
Education Building, 4101C
Phone: (916) 734-8785
Email: jcarnold@ucdavis.edu  

Richard Moses
OSLER Coordinator
Education Building, 4101A
Phone: (916) 734-4678
Email: ricmoses@ucdavis.edu

Dorinda Santana
OSLER Coordinator
Education Building, 4101B
Phone: (916) 734-4122
Email: dlsantana@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Miller
Registrar
Education Building, 1208
Phone: (916) 734-4990
Email: rrmiller@ucdavis.edu

Terje Robertson
Assistant Registrar
Education Building, 1208
Phone: (916) 734-1838
Email: trobertson@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie Moncado
Registrar Administrator
Education Building, 1208
Phone: (916) 734-2409
Email: smoncado@ucdavis.edu

Elena Recinos
Registrar Administrator
Education Building, 1208
Phone: (916) 734-4999
Email: eirecinos@ucdavis.edu

Asha Repace
Registrar Administrator
Education Building, 1208
Phone: (916) 734-4664
Email: arepace@ucdavis.edu

Darolyn Striley
Manager, Office of Student Development
Education Building, 2101A
Phone: (530) 752-2738
Email:
dstriley@ucdavis.edu

Lao Thao
Student Support Services Coordinator
Education Building, 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-4121
Email: lythao@ucdavis.edu

Jenifer Wang
Program Coordinator
Education Building, 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-0107
Email: jncwang@ucdavis.edu

Lanina Sanders
SDO Assistant
Education Building, 2101
Phone: (916) 734-1827
Email: lssanders@UCDAVIS.EDU

Sarah Arsenoff
Student Advisor
Education Building, 2101
Phone: (916)734-8495
Email: sarsenoff@ucdavis.edu

Woubejig Shiferaw
Student Advisor
Education Building, 2101
Phone: (916) 734-4636
Email: wshiferaw@ucdavis.edu