Chris Floyd
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-4550
Email: crfloyd@ucdavis.edu 

Anthony Ratcliff
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2021
Email: alratcliff@ucdavis.edu

Kalim Simon
AV Support
Education Building, Room 1206
Phone: (916) 734-2327
Email: kasimon@UCDAVIS.EDU

Paulus Djajapranata
Programmer
Education Building, Room 2108A
Phone: (916) 734-1839
Email: phdjajapranata@ucdavis.edu  

Amy Jouan
Director of Operations
Education Building, Room 3104K
Phone: (916) 734-3654
Email: aljouan@ucdavis.edu  

Robert Hoadley
Administration, Manager
Education Building, Room 3104
Phone: (916) 733-4133
Email: rthoadley@ucdavis.edu 

Carol Howle
Special Projects Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-0492
Email: cahowle@ucdavis.edu  

Katelyn Watkins
Executive Assistant
Education Building, Room 3104
Phone: (916) 734-4118
Email: kjwatkins@ucdavis.edu

Office of Admissions
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4800
Fax: (916) 734-4050
Email:medadmsinfo@ucdavis.edu 

Joanna Garcia
Manager, Office of Admissions
Education Building, Room 1202A
Phone: (916) 734-4663
Email: jomgarcia@ucdavis.edu 

Charrise Torres
Admissions Assistant
Education Building, Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4061
Email: cmtorres@ucdavis.edu  

Terri Hall
CERC Assistant
Education Building, Room 2128
Phone: (916) 734-4573
Email: tjhall@ucdavis.edu

Haydee Pineda-Johnson
CERC Manager
Education Building, Room 2126
Phone: (916) 734-5201
Email:hpinedajohnson@ucdavis.edu  

Office of Curricular Support
4610 X Street, Suite 3214
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817

Ryan Traynham
Director of Curriculum and Educational Technology
Education Building, Room 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-3526
Email: rptraynham@ucdavis.edu 

John Drummer
Academic Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3104B
Phone: (916) 734-4103
Email: jmdrummer@ucdavis.edu  

Curriculum - Pre-Clinical

Susan Gardinor
Years 1 & 2 Curriculum Manager
Education Building, Room 3214B
Phone: (916) 734-1846
Email: sgardinor@ucdavis.edu 

Luz Gallagher
Course Coordinator Year 1
Education Building, Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-4483
Email: llgallagher@ucdavis.edu  

Beth Sorensen
Course Coordinator Year 2
Education Building, Room 3214
Phone: (916) 734-2305
Email: beth.sorensen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Melissa Stephens
Course Coordinator Year 1
Education Building, Room 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-1845
Email: mfstephens@ucdavis.edu

Curriculum - Clinical

Polly Latow
Clinical Curriculum Manager (Years 3 & 4)
Education Building, Room 3214E
Phone: (916) 734-4984
Email: phlatow@ucdavis.edu 

Donna Chan
IMD 430 Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-4119
Email: dlchan@ucdavis.edu 

Connie Freeman-Rowland
PED 430 Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-2356
Email: clfreeman@ucdavis.edu 

Cheryl Herr
FAP 430 Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3126
Phone: (916) 734-2063
Email: crherr@ucdavis.edu

Ida Shunk
OBG 430 Coordinator
Education Building, Room 3203
Phone: (916) 734-3531
Email:ishunk@ucdavis.edu 

Denise Nelson
Residency Application & Elective Administrator
Education Building, Room 3206
Phone: (916) 734-3530
Email: danelson@ucdavis.edu

Doctoring Program

Amy Mellin
Doctoring Manager & Doctoring 3 & 4 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4124
Email: amellin@ucdavis.edu  

Vanessa Castillo
Doctoring 2 Coordinator
Room 2104
Phone: (916) 734-4559
Email: vmcastillo@ucdavis.edu  

Community Health Scholars

Marjorie Westervelt
Program Manager
Room3206
Phone: (916) 734-3349
Email: mjwestervelt@ucdavis.edu

Office of Financial Aid
4610 X Street, Suite 1202
UC Davis School of Medicine
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Fax: (916) 734-4116
Email: hs-financialaid@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Snow
Director
Room 1202D
Phone: (916) 734-4120
Email: lesnow@ucdavis.edu 

Adam Peterson
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-0879
Email: adpeterson@UCDAVIS.EDU

Gwen Miller
Financial Aid Officer
Room 1202
Phone: (916) 734-4112
Email: gwemiller@ucdavis.edu 

Dan Cotton
Manager, Education Technology
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2019
Email: dgcotton@UCDAVIS.EDU 

Aaron Cocker
Ed Technology, IT Support
Room 2108
Phone: (916) 734-2173
Email: acocker@ucdavis.edu 

Jason Dohrn
Ed Technology, Programmer
Room 2108
Email: jedohrn@ucdavis.edu 

David Bingle
Ed Technology, Programmer Supervisor
Tupper Hall
Phone: (530) 752-1849
Email: dbingle@ucdavis.edu 

Joanna Arnold
Director, Office of Student Learning and Educational Resources
Room 4101C
Phone: (916) 734-8785
Email: jcarnold@ucdavis.edu  

Richard Moses
O.S.L.E.R. Coordinator
Room 4101A
Phone: (916) 734-4678
Email: ricmoses@ucdavis.edu

Kendra Harris
Director, Student Affairs
Room 1202E
Phone: (916) 734-8842
Email: kjharris@ucdavis.edu

Charlene Green, M.A., M.F.T.
Manager, Office of Student Development
Room: 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-1848
Email:
cgreen@ucdavis.edu 

Ed Dagang
Pre-Med Advising & Student-Run
Clinic Manager
Room 3206
Phone: (916)734-4106
Email: eddagang@ucdavis.edu  

Lao Thao
Student Support Services Coordinator
Room 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-4121
Email: lythao@ucdavis.edu

Jenifer Wang
Program Coordinator
Room 2101A
Phone: (916) 734-0107
Email: jncwang@ucdavis.edu