nurse and patient

RN Individual Diabetes Education is an appointment with a registered nurse specialized in diabetes education to address recurring high and low blood sugar, monitoring strategies, medication management, initiation or ongoing management of insulin injections, insulin pump management, analysis of continuous glucose monitoring, or other diabetes related issues. The nurse works with you and the primary care provider or endocrinologist to customize a regimen that fits your lifestyle. Please feel free to bring one support person with you.  

Please note: all individual appointments are subject to co-pay with insurance billing.

    Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length

    • January 3, 2018 - Wednesday,  12-4:00 pm
    • February 7, 2018 - Wednesday, 12-4:00 pm
    • March 7, 2018 - Wednesday, 12-4:00 pm
    • April 4, 2018 - Wednesday,  12-4:00 pm
    • May 2, 2018 - Wednesday,  12-4:00 pm
    • June 6, 2018 - Wednesday,  12-4:00 pm

      Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length

      • January 8, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm
      • February 5, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm
      • March 5, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm
      • April 9, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm
      • May 7, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm
      • June 4, 2018 - Monday, 12:00-5:00 pm

        Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length

        • January 22, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm
        • February 26, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm
        • March 19, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm
        • April 16, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm
        • May 21, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm
        • June 25, 2018 - Monday, 8:00-3:00 pm

          Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length. Patients are seen in Suite 1400.

          • December 21, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • January 4, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • January 10, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • January 18, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • February 1, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • February 14, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • February 15, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • March 1, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • March 14, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • March 15, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • April 5, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • April 11, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • April 19, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • May 3, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • May 9, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • May 10, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • June 7, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm
          • June 13, 2018 - Wednesday, 11:00-5:30 pm
          • June 21, 2018 - Thursday, 8:00-12:00 pm

            Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length

            • January 9, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • January 23, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm
            • February 13, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • February 27, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm
            • March 13, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • March 27, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm
            • April 10, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • April 24, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm
            • May 8, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • May 22, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm
            • June 5, 2018 - Tuesday, 8:00-3:00 pm
            • June 26, 2018 - Tuesday, 12:00-5:00 pm

              Individual appointments with the nurse are 45 minutes in length

              • January 24, 2018 - Wednesday, 12:00-4:00 pm
              • February 28, 2018 - Wednesday, 8:00-4:00 pm
              • March 28, 2018 - Wednesday, 8:00-4:00 pm
              • April 25, 2018 - Wednesday, 8:00-4:00 pm
              • May 23, 2018 - Wednesday, 8:00-4:00 pm
              • June 27, 2018 - Wednesday, 8:00-4:00 pm