Supporting Julie Ann Freischlag
Vice Chancellor for Human Health Sciences and Dean of the School of Medicine

Nick Eversole, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Health Sciences
naeversole@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1326

Chief of Staff for the Vice Chancellor and Dean

Megan Rott
Executive Analyst Supervisor
mrott@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2129

Supports the Vice Chancellor and Dean


Angela Carrasco
Administrative Executive Staff
avcarrasco@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3578

Supports the Vice Chancellor and Dean

Jeanette Banicki
Analyst
jbanicki@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3578

Supports the Vice Chancellor and Dean

Supporting Thomas Nesbitt
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Technologies and Alliances

Jana Katz-Bell, M.P.H.
Assistant Dean, Interprofessional Programs
jdkatzbell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1361

Manages statewide telehealth initiatives, the advancement of interprofessional goals and is a core member of the Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing at UC Davis

Tod Stoltz
Director, Business Development
and International Affiliations
tcstoltz@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1333

Directs strategic initiatives related to corporate and international partnerships


Elise Bryant
Administrative Executive Staff
aebryant@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2828

Supports the Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Technologies and Alliances

Amy Lewis
Administrative Executive Staff
amylewis@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1322

Supports the Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Technologies and Alliances and Assistant Dean, Interprofessional Programs

Supporting Timothy Maurice
Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Colyer
Senior Executive Staff
jcolyer@ucdavis.edu  
916-734-2304

Project manager for the Chief Financial Officer

Nick Shelomenseff
Administrative Executive Staff
nshelome@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4055

Supports the Chief Financial Officer

Supporting John Cook
Interim Chief Information Officer

Christina Animo, PMP
Senior Executive Staff
canimo@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4560

Project manager for the Chief Information Officer

Laura Martinez, CPHIMS, MS
Senior Executive Staff
lakmartinez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2557

Measurement and Communications Manager for the Chief Information Officer


Nick Norris
Administative Executive Staff
njnorris@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0428

Supports the Chief Information Officer

Supporting David Wisner
Assoc. Dean for Clinical Affairs, School of Medicine, Director of the Practice Management Board

Kathy Lelevier
Chief Officer, Practice Managment Board
kmlelevier@ucdavis.edu
916-703-5565

Chief Officer for UC Davis Medical Group and Practice Management Board

Suzanne Ziemer
Administrative Executive Staff
sziemer@ucdavis.edu
916-703-5569

Supports the Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs and Director of the Practice Management Board and the Chief Officer of Practice Management Board 


Gerri Berg
Business Development Officer, Practice Management Board
gbberg@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2214

Supporting Ann Madden Rice
Chief Executive Officer, UC Davis Medical Center

Candice Ameneyro
Senior Executive Staff
cjameneyro@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0751

Supports the Chief Executive Officer

Supporting Heather Young
Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing

Young is also Dean and Professor at the Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing and Dignity Health Dean’s Chair for Nursing Leadership.


Jana Katz-Bell, M.P.H.
Assistant Dean, Interprofessional Programs
jdkatzbell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1361

Manages statewide telehealth initiatives, the advancement of interprofessional goals and is a core member of the Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing at UC Davis

Emily Sanson-Smith, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean, Administration
ersanson@ucdavis.edu
916-719-9396

Serves as key adviser to the Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean, leads in financial reporting, forecasting and policy setting on administrative matters, organizational development, risk management and operations.


Stacey Pasco
Senior Executive Staff
stacey.pasco@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3612

Project manager for the Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing, and Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Janell Jouganatos
Executive Analyst
jdjouganatos@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3172

Executive Analyst for the Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing, and Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing


Stephanie Timmons
Administrative Executive Staff
stimmons@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4745

Supports the Associate Vice Chancellor for Nursing, and Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Supporting David Acosta
Associate Vice Chancellor of Diversity and Inclusion

Marian Brotzman
Administrative Specialist
mebrotzman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2926

Supports the Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion

Supporting Faculty Senate

Bernadette Abucayan
Analyst
babucayan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-9020