Skip to main content
Latino Aging Research Resource Center

Latino Aging Research Resource Center

Contact Us

Ladson Hinton, M.D.
LARRC Director and Administrative Core Director
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
ladson.hinton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D.
LARRC Co-Director and Community Liaison Core Leader
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
sergio.aguilar-gaxiola@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Laurel Beckett, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Co-Leader
Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences
labeckett@ucdavis.edu

Charles DeCarli, M.D.
Investigator Development Core Leader
Professor, Department of Neurology
charles.decarli@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dan Mungas, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Leader
Professor, Department of Neurology
dmmungas@ucdavis.edu

Mary Lou de Leon Siantz, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Investigator Core Co-Investigator
Professor, Betty Irene School of Nursing
marylou.siantz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dan Tancredi, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Co-investigator
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics
djtancredi@ucdavis.edu

Amparo Villablanca
Investigator Development Core Co-Investigator
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
avillablanca@ucdavis.edu

Heather Young, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
LARRC Co-Director
Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
heather.young@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Linda Ziegahn, Ph.D.
Community Liaison Core Co-Investigator
Community Engagement Coordinator, Center for Reducing Health Disparities
linda.ziegahn@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu