Skip to main content
Latino Aging Research Resource Center

Latino Aging Research Resource Center

Contact Us

Ladson Hinton, M.D.
LARRC Director and Administrative Core Director
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
ladson.hinton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Amparo Villablanca
LARRC Co-Director and Investigator Development Core Co-Investigator
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
avillablanca@ucdavis.edu

Laurel Beckett, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Co-Leader
Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences
labeckett@ucdavis.edu

Charles DeCarli, M.D.
Investigator Development Core Leader
Professor, Department of Neurology
charles.decarli@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lorena Garcia, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Community Liaison Core Leader
Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences
lgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Mary Lou de Leon Siantz, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Investigator Core Co-Investigator
Professor, Betty Irene School of Nursing
marylou.siantz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dan Mungas, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Leader
Professor, Department of Neurology
dmmungas@ucdavis.edu

Mary Lou de Leon Siantz, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
Investigator Core Co-Investigator
Professor, Betty Irene School of Nursing
marylou.siantz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dan Tancredi, Ph.D.
Measurement and Analysis Core Co-investigator
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics
djtancredi@ucdavis.edu

Heather Young, Ph.D., RN, FAAN
LARRC Co-Director
Dean, Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
heather.young@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu