Cam Carter

Cameron Carter, MD
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology
916-734-7783
cscarter@ucdavis.edu
web page
research site: Translational Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience Lab

Catherine Fassbender

Catherine Fassbender Catherine Fassbender, PhD
Associate Adjunct Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-703-0265
cfassbender@ucdavis.edu
web page

Tyler Lesh

Tyler LeshTyler Lesh, PhD
Assistant Project Scientist, Department of Psychiatry
916-734-7174
talesh@ucdavis.edu
web page

Richard Maddock

Richard Maddock, MD
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-3286
rjmaddock@ucdavis.edu

Tara Niendam

Tara A. Niendam, PhD
Associate Professor In Residence, Department of Psychiatry
916-734-3090
tniendam@ucdavis.edu
web page

J. Daniel Ragland

J. Daniel Ragland, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-5802
jdragland@ucdavis.edu
web page

Marjorie Solomon

Marjorie Solomon, PhD
Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-703-0270
marsolomon@ucdavis.edu
web page

Laura Tully

Laura Tully, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
916-734-7927
lmtully@ucdavis.edu
web page