Administrative Staff

Rob Rawlings
Division Manager
rkrawlings@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3549

Administrative Specialist Supervisor
916-734-8994

Liz Garman
Fellowship Coordinator: Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
ejgarman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4597

Chari Elijah
Fellowship Coordinator: Hospice and Palliative Care & Medical Student Course Coordinator
celijah@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4681

Saleema Muhammad
Administrative Assistant
skmuhammad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3576

Cristina Cruz
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
clcruz@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3565

Chue Xiong
Grants Analyst, CCRBM
cvxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9281

 

Clinical Research Staff

Tina Tham
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
ttham@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3351

Macey Sockolov
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
mlsockolov@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Elena Foster
Clinical Research Coordinator
eefoster@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3650

Kaitlyn Kirk
Clinical Research Coordinator
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8686

Liliya Vorontsov
Clinical Research Coordinator
lvvorontsov@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3866

Brandt Robinson
Jr. Specialist
brrobinson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3563

Daniel Tompkins
Jr. Specialist
dgtompkins@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3755

Megan Suderow
Jr. Specialist
mlsuderow@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Skyler Pearson
Jr. Specialist
sjpearson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3867

Maya Juarez, CCRP
Staff Research Associate
mmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3643