Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine

Administrative Staff

Lisa C. Pastore-Anderson
Division Manager
lisa.pastore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3549

Gina McDuff
ginaann.mcduff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Administrative Specialist Supervisor
916-734-8994

Liz Garman
Fellowship Coordinator
elizabeth.garman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-4597

Saleema Muhammad
Administrative Assistant
saleema.muhammad@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3576

Brett Anderson
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
brett.anderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3564

Chue Xiong
Grants Analyst, CCRBM
chue.xiong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
530-752-9281

Monica Clapp
Hospitalist Section Administrative Assistant
monica.clapp@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-7506

 

Clinical Research Staff

Carolyn King
Clinical Research Coordinator
carolyn.king@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3351

Kaitlyn Kirk
Junior Specialist
kaitlyn.kirk@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-8686

Kirsten Alman
Junior Specialist
kirsten.alman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Macey Sockolov, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
macey.kelly@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Maya Juarez, CCRP
Staff Research Associate
maya.juarez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3643

Tina Tham, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
tina.tham@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
916-734-3351