Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine

Administrative Staff

Lisa C. Pastore-Anderson
Division Manager
lcpastore@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3549

Gina McDuff
gamcduff@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Specialist Supervisor
916-734-8994

Liz Garman
Fellowship Coordinator
ejgarman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-4597

Saleema Muhammad
Administrative Assistant
skmuhammad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3576

Brett Anderson
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
bcanderson@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3564

Chue Xiong
Grants Analyst, CCRBM
cvxiong@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9281

Monica Clapp
Hospitalist Section Administrative Assistant
mlclapp@ucdavis.edu
916-734-7506

 

Clinical Research Staff

Carolyn King
Clinical Research Coordinator
cking@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3351

Kaitlyn Kirk
Junior Specialist
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8686

Kirsten Alman
Junior Specialist
kjalman@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Macey Sockolov, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
mlsockolov@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1554

Maya Juarez, CCRP
Staff Research Associate
mmjuarez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3643

Tina Tham, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
ttham@ucavis.edu
916-734-3351